Sort:  

That's sexual harrasment. I am not butthurt and I do not have sex for money or in bulk. You're just being mean, do you want to fuck me like you want to fuck Justin Sun? The community has already fucked me in the ass once, why not again?

I can pay 1 Hive and I want unlimited alcohol. Please man, I'm begging you.

I strongly suggest you accept my terms, unless you want to meet my lawyers.

Bed Cott
Ned Scott

You are so desperate! 1 Hive to drink yourself silly!?

Right then, I hope you like the taste of sexual harrasment lawsuits.

Can we shag first?

You gonna buy me a drink, then I'll think, or shall I add you to the list of people to sue?

Keep in mind. I wear an olive drab handkerchief in my left pocket.

Fuck me, you're posh.

Do I need to repeat it?

I do like your hair. Sexy.

You're one for lawsuits, too, I see!

Buy me a drink and I might lose the attitude?

Drink is on us! I see you two hitting it off! have scotch!

scotch.gif