Shoguns Empire Hex Commander Trailer - Gamplay Video

Google Play Download- https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.HomeNetGames.Shogun

Shoguns Empire Hex Commander is a strategy game that will take you to the Medieval Japan. Lead your clan, become a Shogun and unite the country under your banner! A turn-based strategy game with multi-layered gameplay mechanics.

For more video game please check my Youtube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/c/SygsmartandroidgamesBlogspot

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

I'm really sorry but I'm not an identity thief and I don't want to spam. I really don't understand why I'm still on that blacklist. After all, how can I resolve this persistent misunderstanding? From what I see, I can do absolutely nothing.

That's the top😂. Even to this comment⛓ you gave me an absolutely negative vote.