Mi participación en el Concurso #13 🚲🍔 de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive / My participation in Contest #13 🚲🍔 from Ladies of Hive Community

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Comer es un placer, yo amo comer, es algo realmente grato, sobre todo si es un plato o postre que nos agrade y si además está bien preparado, aún mejor, pensar en comida es algo prácticamente inevitable sobre todo si tu estómago está dando el aviso de que necesita algo para estar satisfecho y dejar de sonar, esta nueva edición del Concurso de la Comunidad @Ladiesofhive (@hive-124452) se hizo más atractivo que de costumbre, por tocar el tema relativo a la comida ¡que rico!, para esta 13 edición del Concurso elegí esta pregunta:

20210111_171219_0000.png

Foto editada con Canva / Photo edited with Canva

20200804_161402_0000.png

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

Si tuvieras que elegir entre "COCINA" o "PEDIR ENTREGA", ¿Cuál elegirías, qué comida tendrías y por qué?

Sin lugar a dudas usaría el servicio de entrega a domicilio, no soy amante cocinar, lo confieso sin miedos ni penas, si lo puedo evitar mejor para mi, lo hago porque debo hacerlo, no porque me guste mucho, realmente no me apasiona, no es que quede mal lo que preparó o se me queme hasta el agua, pero si no fuera por mi hijo y pareja, pues créanme que comiera más en la calle que en casa, mi hijo sabe cocinar desde hace mucho y muy bien gracias a Dios, de hecho lo hace mejor que yo y para completar mi pareja igual, de hecho saben hacer cosas que yo no, Así que si me puedo hacer la loca, les dejo la cocina, además ellos saben a quien tienen por madre y pareja, nunca he pretendido aparentar lo que no soy, aunque si me toca atenderlos y cocinarles, pues con mucho gusto lo hago, aunque por lo regular le falta un poco sal a plato en cuestión, jajaja.

pexelscottonbro4604668.jpg

Fuente

pexelscharlottemay5825716.jpg

Fuente

Ahora bien, en cuanto a que pediría, pues muchos pensaran que Sushi, si me gusta, pero al poco rato tengo hambre, las ensaladas me encantan, sobre todo, esas recetas que mezclas salados con dulces, frutas con aderezos , piezas de pollo en fin, se me hace agua la boca de solo pensarlo (suspiro). Pero definitivamente yo pediría una hamburguesa gigantesca de carne y pollo, con jamón, queso amarillo, tocineta, papitas fritas, huevo frito, repollo, cebolla y en cuanto a salsas, salsa de tomate, mayonesa, salsa rosada, salsa de maíz, ustedes dirán” niña comete algo”, “se te olvido la mostaza”, pues yo le huyo un poco porque sufro de gastritis erosiva y la mostaza es la muerte para mi estómago.

sushi716458_1920.jpg

Fuente

La razón de escoger una hamburguesa es que las hamburguesas venezolanas son una cosa fabulosa las hay de todo tipo con distintas salsas, con distintas carnes, con diversas recetas dependiendo el lugar donde la decidas comprar o si las haces en casa y muchas , muchísimas veces son tan grandes que no encuentras por donde morderlas, las mujeres venezolanas que me leen saben que no miento y la verdad desde hace mucho deseo comer una rica hamburguesa es algo verdaderamente rico, así deba gastar un monto de servilletas para limpiar la salsa que me cae por todos lados; por acá les comparto una foto para las que no son venezolanas y tengan una idea. así que ya saben que eligiria Cristina en un delivery.

6VvuHGsoU2QD1RnhoSMtwfTHvmX95edas2gQ2De9CUUFtHN3dTMBnvLG9WbRWm5w9BL22fDMByouWNdzm22sYLpmstZeKqgepNXtxCKrTUpVUE74XXn9C9g5yJZs4a.jpg

Fuente

No puedo retirarme, sin hacerles saber a todas las que me leen, que si desean participar en este maravilloso concurso por aquí les comparto el enlace de la publicación allí encontraran todas las reglas y las dos preguntas a responder esta semana, puedes elegir una o responder las dos para darte a conocer un poco mas, si eres mujer y no te has unido a esta bella comunidad ¡hazlo ya!, es un lugar donde encontrarás bellas amigas que te entenderán y apoyaran, deseo hacer énfasis en esta invitación a la bella @soycristi.

Gracias por leer.png

Así termina mi publicación de hoy, me retiro pensando profundamente en una deliciosa hamburguesa, además con mucha hambre, si te gusto mi publicación y amas comer igual que yo, me lo puedes hacer saber en un comentario.

LadiesOfHiveDivider.png

20200804_153359_0000.png

LadiesOfHiveDivider.png

Eating is a pleasure, I love to eat, is something really pleasant, especially if it is a dish or dessert that we like and if it is also well prepared, even better, thinking about food is almost inevitable especially if your stomach is giving the notice that it needs something to be satisfied and stop ringing, this new edition of the Community Contest @Ladiesofhive (@hive-124452) became more attractive than usual, for touching the theme of food, how nice! for this 13th edition of the Contest I chose this question:

Bienvenidos a mi blog 1.png

If you had to choose between "KITCHEN" or "ORDER DELIVERY", which would you choose, what food would you have and why?

Without a doubt I would use the home delivery service, I am not a lover of cooking, I confess it without fears or sorrows, if I can avoid it better for me, I do it because I must, not because I like it very much, I really don't like it, it is not that it looks bad what he prepared or that I burn to the ground, but if it were not for my son and partner, well believe me that he would eat more in the street than at home, my son has known how to cook for a long time and very well thanks to God, In fact it does better than me and to complete my partner the same, in fact they know how to do things that I do not, so if I can play crazy, I leave the kitchen to them, besides they know who they have for mother and partner, I have never pretended to be what I am not, although if I have to attend to them and cook for them, then I do it with pleasure, although usually it lacks a little salt to the plate in question, hahaha.

Now, as for what I would ask for, many will think that Sushi, if I like it, but soon I am hungry, I love salads, especially those recipes that mix salt with sweets, fruits with dressings, pieces of chicken in short, my mouth waters just thinking about it (sigh). But I would definitely ask for a giant meat and chicken burger, with ham, yellow cheese, bacon, French fries, fried egg, cabbage, onion and as for sauces, tomato sauce, mayonnaise, pink sauce, corn sauce, you will say "girl eat something", "you forgot the mustard", because I run away from it a little bit because I suffer from erosive gastritis and mustard is death to my stomach.

The reason to choose a hamburger is that Venezuelan hamburgers are a fabulous thing. There are all kinds of them with different sauces, with different meats, with different recipes depending on where you decide to buy them or if you make them at home and many, Many times they are so big that you can't find a way to bite them, the Venezuelan women who read me know that I don't lie and the truth is that I have wanted to eat a good hamburger for a long time, even if I have to spend a lot of napkins to clean the sauce that falls all over me; Here I share a picture for those who are not Venezuelan and have an idea. So you know I would choose Cristina in a delivery.

I can't leave, without letting all of you who read me know that if you want to participate in this wonderful contest, here I share with you the link of the publication there you will find all the rules and the two questions to be answered this week, you can choose one or answer both to make yourself known a little more, if you are a woman and you haven't joined this beautiful community, do it now! is a place where you will find beautiful friends who will understand and support you, I want to emphasize this invitation to the bella @soycristi.

This is how my publication ends today, I am retiring thinking deeply about a delicious hamburger, also with a lot of hunger, if you liked my publication and you love to eat like me, you can let me know in a commentary.

Miembro de las comunidades / Community member

20201002_144519.jpg

Motherhood_footer.png

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Sort:  

It's been a while for me since I ordered food! I love to cook!
For definitely, burgers..I'll order that in! Yum! I'm getting hungry!!

Hahaha I have infected you with my craving, doesn't it look delicious? I love them, thanks for stopping to read and especially for leaving a comment

I am having burgers for lunch! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hola @actioncats, si a veces hacemos las cosas por amor a otros, no porque nos guste. Gracias por compartir.

Gracias a ti por detenerte a leer y comentar un abrazo
untitled.gif

I would use the home delivery service

Same.. So you like hamburger. Here in my country they are expensive and small in size. If I order a hamburger, it gets futher smaller than dine-in. It would be an expensive hungry night. Hahaa haa.

Here they are of all sizes and types, look at this

d761184a9ca8429f83b98950584309f3.jpg

Is that an octopus?🙊 See food Burger!

Tienes razón nuestras hamburguesas son únicas en mil salsas jajaja..Me encantó tu post! muy entretenido.

Así es, sumamente delicioso, gracias por leer y comentar

How cool that you just said honestly that you don’t like cooking. As a mum I need to provide so I learned to love cooking

Thank you for joining the co test and good luck and it’s wonderful to see the contest has so many nice entries and that the blogs are rewarded so greatly by the platform

Good luck in the contest
B

Thank you for asking these questions regarding the kitchen.

I'm sincere and even if I were silent my face would speak for me, my body language often speaks more than my mouth, haha

That’s so great

Ahiii Dios mio mujer, que publicación me has hecho agua la boca, se sintió la pasión por la comida que gusto fue leerte y me voy porque me diste hasta hambre 😜🤣👍

jajaja, ahora somos dos con ganas de comer hamburguesa mujajaja

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias , gracias , gracias

untitled.gif