You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Cherub - Thank You Old Friend

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

I know cherubs as angels in heaven and I believe they render their service to God day and night. Good to know you some practically living with you, protecting you and you are so closer that you have a wonderful pendant of one. I used to think they are for all of us but this post got me thinking that you are getting more attention from them than me, hahaha 😂, what's the secret? Just teasing. Nice post, saw some of this same challenge and you are all doing well

Sort:  

Haha the secret is, even if one doesnt believe or see his Angel, he has one who cares for him ;-) and somehow maybe all the differen Angels are just One :-)

God made them many. 😂 The angels are more than one and they all care about us. Once again, well done