[Es-En]Vida Como te Pongas te Vivo Ladies Of Hive Contest #52 Life as You are I live you

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Muy buen miércoles hivers, feliz de compartir este post con ustedes porque ha sido un viaje introspectivo, una revisión interior y nuevamente un reconocimiento de que he tenido una buena vida, que la misma ha sido gentil conmigo y estamos en un punto donde le digo: Vida como me te pongas te vivo. Como ya has podido fijarte la publicación de hoy es bastante distinta a lo que he publicado recientemente, esta vez no hay DIY, tutoriales, es la oportunidad de abrirte una puerta mas de mi a través de la comunidad @ladiesofhive a quienes no conocía pero llegó en el momento preciso y esto se lo agradezco mucho a @tibaire y @zailecita, mujeres talentosas con quienes comparto la vida creativa y del arte. Gracias muchachas por presentarme a la comunidad.
Happy Wednesday hivers, I’m glad to share this post with you because it has been an introspective journey, an inner review and again a recognition that I have had a good life, that the same has been gentle with me and we are at a point where I say: Life as you put me I live you. As you may have noticed today's post is quite different from what I have published recently, this time there is no DIY, tutorials, it’s the opportunity to open a door more about me through the community @ladiesofhive whom I did not know but it came at the right time and this I am very grateful to @tibaire and @zailecita, talented women whom I share the creative life and art. Thank you girls for introducing me to the community.

yo hive.png


Cuando @Tibaire me mencionó en su post hablaba de las pasiones y los gusto, era la edición pasada, para hacer tributo a eso y conectar con lo de hoy te hablaré de las mías brevemente. Soy una amante empedernida del arte, todo aquello que me genere una emoción fuerte (positiva o no) tendrá mi atención y será objeto de estudio por un largo tiempo. Me encanta la moda, pero como medio de expresión personal tanto mía como del cliente he allí la razón por la cual me dedico a confeccionar ropa con diseños personalizados, aunque me lleve tiempo y me canse adoro ver personas con mis obras de arte en su look. Sin embargo, lo que más me gusta es escribir, me he paseado por casi todas las disciplinas artísticas, pero escribir tiene mi corazón, cuerpo y alma.
When @Tibaire mentioned to me in her post she was talking about passions and tastes, it was the last edition, to make tribute to that and connect with today I will tell you about mine briefly. I am an inveterate art lover, anything that generates a strong emotion (positive or not) will have my attention and will be an object of study for a long time. I love fashion, but as a means of personal expression both mine and the client's, that's the reason why I dedicate myself to making clothes with custom designs, although it takes me time and I get tired I love to see people with my artwork in their look. However, what I like the most is writing. I have walked through almost all artistic disciplines, but writing has my heart, body and soul.

yo hive (1).png


Escribir ha sido la herramienta directa para atravesar duelos, expresar sentimientos, interpretar planes, conectar y hacer las paces con el dibujo, sí, hubo una época donde las palabras no fueron suficiente y apareció el pincel como extensión de ellas. Escribo desde que tengo recuerdos, tengo un blog llamado Somos Lienzo; escribir me despierta y mantiene las ganas de ser conferencista, me ordena las ideas, me lleva a lugares donde no pensé, incluso escribir me dio la oportunidad hacer un libro para creativos: ¡Hey Artista, El Lienzo Eres Tú! Un manual para desarrollar proyectos de arte, al final consigues el enlace. Actualmente escribo otro y es mi objetivo diario. Pero no todo es color rosa, también tengo mis disgustos como: el frío, el proceso migratorio y el relacionarse con otros, soy muy introvertida y me incomoda cuando me presionan a socializar porque sí. Sin embargo siempre doy lo mejor a pesar de mi sonrisa y mirada de desencajo.
Writing has been the direct tool to go through duels, express feelings, interpret plans, connect and make peace with drawing. Yes, there was a time when words were not enough and the brush appeared as an extension of them. I write since I can remember, I have a blog called Somos Lienzo; writing wakes me up and keeps me wanting to be a lecturer, it orders my ideas, it takes me to places where I didn't think, even writing gave me the opportunity to make a book for creatives: Hey Artista, El Lienzo Eres Tú! A manual to develop art projects, at the end you get the link. I'm currently writing another one and it's my daily goal. But not everything is rosy. I also have my dislikes such as: the cold, the migratory process and interacting with others. I am very introverted and it makes me uncomfortable when I am pressured to socialize just because. However, I always give my best despite my smile and look of disengagement.

image.png


Ahora sí vamos con la edición 52 de @ladiesofhive en la cual me mencionó @zailecita, ¿Eres quien quieres ser? ¿Sueñas con ser otra cosa o te acomodaste en una vida que sólo te llevó...? La respuesta a estas 3 primeras es ¡SI! Siempre recuerdo el lema de Barbie: “Sé quien quieras ser”. En cada etapa, a pesar de las circunstancias y exigencias sociales, he sido yo. Actualmente soy más yo que nunca, viviendo la expansión de mis alas como mujer, profesional, artista. Considero que por mucho complazcas a otros al final es una decisión personal que tomas y eso eres tú en gran parte. También sueño con muchas cosas, la principal es ser la mejor versión de mi, aunque se lea trillado, a eso vinimos, me cuesta conformarme por eso hay que adaptarse y saber jugar con las movidas que te haga el mundo sin olvidar el objetivo. Por eso, vida como te pongas te vivo.
Now let's go with the 52nd edition of @ladiesofhive in which @zailecita mentioned to me, Are you who you want to be? Did you dream of being something else,or settle down into a life that just took you along...? The answer to these first 3 is YES! I always remember Barbie's motto: "Be who you want to be." At every stage, despite circumstances and social demands, I have been me. Currently I am more me than ever, living the expansion of my wings as a woman, a professional, an artist. I consider that no matter how much you please others, in the end it is a personal decision you make and that is largely you. I also dream of many things, the main one is to be the best version of me, although it reads trite, that's what we came for, I find it hard to conform so you have to adapt and know how to play with the moves that the world makes you without forgetting the goal. That's why, life as you put it I live you.

Y porque quiero seguir escribiendo voy con las otras 2 preguntas: ¿Cómo has mejorado el resultado de la experiencia a lo largo de los años?¿Te impulsó la pasión, un sueño o la familia que te dirigió? Responder esto es un popurrí de todo lo que les he contado previamente: Pero para resumir y ser concisa, soy muy pasional, así que definitiva la pasión por el arte ha sido fundamental en este crecimiento, me ha hecho más sensible, mejor dicho me he permitido serlo, aceptar esa parte de mi me muestra cada día versiones de mi que no imaginé pudiera tener. Sin embargo, sería injusto negar la inspiración de otras personas y motivos, Por eso les digo que es un popurrí de todo. Agradezco profundamente a todos los que son parte de mi historia, los que estuvieron y los que estarán, porque sin ellos, ustedes, no sería la misma. Somos una cadena de energía, una escalera de motivación para otros y depende de cada uno como desarrollarlo según el objetivo que te propongas, recuerda que el lienzo eres tú. Así que hivers y mundo en general te invito a decir: Vida como te pongas te vivo, con un objetivo claro.
And because I want to keep writing I go with the other 2 questions: How have you improved as a result of experience over the years? Were you driven by passion, a dream, or family who steered you? Answering this is a potpourri of everything I have told you previously: But to summarize and be concise, I am very passionate, so definitely the passion for art has been fundamental in this growth, it has made me more sensitive, better said I have allowed myself to be sensitive, accepting that part of me shows me every day versions of me that I never imagined I could have. However, it would be unfair to deny the inspiration of other people and motives, so I say that it is a potpourri of everything. I am deeply grateful to all those who are part of my story, those who were and those who will be, because without them, you, it would not be the same. We are a chain of energy, a ladder of motivation for others and it is up to each one how to develop it according to the goal you set for yourself, remember that the canvas is you. So hivers and world in general I invite you to say: Life as you put you live, with a clear objective.

image.png


Nuevamente muchas gracias a la comunidad @ladiesofhive por la oportunidad de este viaje interno. Las fotos son registro personal editadas en canvas, Me gustaría invitar a @evacortez a participar.
Again many thanks to the community @ladiesofhive for the opportunity of this internal journey. The photos are personal records edited in canvas, I would like to invite to @evacortez.

Hey Artista, El Lienzo Eres Tú

Descarga gratis la guía para creativos - Download for free the guide for creatives.

AFRIKA

beka1.png

Sort:  

"Be who you want to be." - Barbie

Influenced from young to follow your desire into world of art now writing , a good motto to follow. Many do not enjoy personal contact, showing emotion via tools you use, an appreciation of those who influence your life.

Thanks for the lovely entry.

Wowww se nota que eres una apasionada de lo que haces! Me encanta que digas que tu pasión es escribir y lo has materializado en un libro! eso es fantástico. Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en el nuevo proyecto de libro que tienes en manos.

Gracias a ti por la invitación y la inspiración.🌸🤭🦋

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Super, que alegría, muchas gracias por el apoyo🦋🤭❣️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Loading...

I would tend to agree. Whether be fashion or writing, both are art forms that require a different set of tools to express one's personal thoughts, emotions and style.

Thanks @afrikablr for sharing your passion 🤗

Thank you for your time and words🔥🦋

ohhh siempre es un gusto leerte, pero en este post mucho más, gracias por compartir ese power girl. Saludos.

El sentimiento es mutuo querida.🦋🔥

Congratulations @afrikablr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 64000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP