8 HOURS HAND MADE ART GIFT FOR MY MOM | VALENTINES AND FRIENDSHIP day gift | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #120

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

Hello everyone


Assalamualaikum


IMG-20230209-WA0014.jpg


8 HOURS HAND MADE ART GIFT FOR MY MOM | VALENTINES AND FRIENDSHIP day gift | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #120


Hey, It's Thursday here. Tomorrow is an off day. My days recently going better. First, thanks to the @ladiesofhive for making this Contest and give chance to sharing my thoughts. I am happy that I am connected with one friendly community.
My thanks go to @sayee, who invited me to this community.


This time contest topic I appreciate. Because it is all about my people, as you know, I am currently studying in china, but living in Bangladesh for some reason. So although I may have many Facebook friends, I don't have real-life friends. I had one, but we don't have contact anymore. So I can say no one stays with you forever.


From childhood, I had only one best friend, my mom, because all my friends left me but not my mom. My mom is the world's best mom. Every mom is the world's best mom.From childhood, my friendship with others was not so good because of my father's strict behavior.


So I was afraid to make friends. From childhood, I share everything with my mom. Every each joy and sorrow I only shared with my mom. She always supported me a lot.Today my mom is my best friend in this world.

B612_20230115_165306_118-01.jpeg


I love her a lot. She is not the only mom. She is one great lady. She always teaches us to be good to others. That's the main thing I love about her. I will always pray for her safety.

*Anyway, as you know, I am studying in china. So I will shift to china at July. Soon valentines and friendship day is coming. On this valentines day, I should give something they will see and remind me of.



IMG-20230209-WA0015.jpg


I know some art. Although I am not an expert on my mom, I tried this one. Because my mother loves scenery-type art, and this is my first time trying on a big canvas. It was new for me.

I spent eight hours making this art. I know I am not professional. But I tried my best to make one scenery art. I tried to combine things as my mother liked. Anyway, I want to share with you some processes. Maybe you guys will like it.


8 hours HAND MADE art gift for my Mom | VALENTINES AND FRIENDSHIP day gift.


Love for mom


B612_20230115_165346_972-01.jpeg


#STEPS (story)THAT I DID ONE BY ONE



Step-1


STEP 1


I given some basic color here .Bcz I didn't wanted to keep it full white .I used some ash color.I taken big bowl.Because I given in full canvas.I used much water and little one drop black color from that I made for basic color.


STEP 2


I started to give some basic structures with my brushes.From here my hardest work start.I felt so many problem. Because canvas was rough.It was my first try .Anyway in this step I given all basic structures.



STEP3


I start to give color.I wanted to make yellow type shade .My mom don't like Dark colours .


Here is others step...


STEP



STEP



STEP




STEP



STEP




STEP




STEP


STEP


STEP



So, guys, I hope you liked my gift for mom. I wanted to gift them something handmade that they could feel when I will not be here. Also, I hope that everyone here can gift their best person this valentines day.

I will say not just on valentines day. Always show respect and love for others daily because your love and care can be someone's strength.Also, valentines day means not only for couples But also for our parents and family members. So do respect your parents, especially your parents.


On this valentines day and friendship day, give some unique things to your parents also. So they will feel special, and they deserve it.
Anyway, thanks, ladies, for allowing me a chance to share my thoughts with you all.
Thanks to all.


I will be back with new update about my vlog.Till then take care guys..
Thanks a lot for watching my Videos.
Take love
Afrin


Have a nice day

Contest discord link

https://discord.gg/AWchfE5t



MY CONTACT INFORMATION


Discord
My Hive blog


diamond.jpg



Stay bless.
BIGGEST LOVE FROM
AFRIN


@AFRINSULTANA

qjrE4yyfw5pQYiuVvgYiUBP16WHGGN7UNn1BCdGe5cvzRVPy5i1AyJTTNN4UWg45BgnV2o9yKYqxfdFzUsCUPQAPHyNwPLKVfFmmdoraoSfLg8hniZrDdZVG.jpeg

IMG-20230203-WA0002.jpg



image (1).png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bhattg(2/10) tipped @afrinsultana (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

What a beautiful handmade gift for your mom, it's hard for friends to keep up with time and I understand that studying elsewhere makes it more difficult to make friends. I wish you have a great time with your mom

Thank you so much dear .have a nice day dear.

That painting is very beautiful @afrinsultana, congratulations to you and your mother

Thank you so much dear...