Review of Using Pond's Triple Glow Serum, Affordable Prices That Make Glowing

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

20220307_163227-01-01.jpeg

If you are looking for a serum that claims to make glowing at an affordable price, you should probably read this review in its entirety.

Who doesn't know Pond's? It seems that this skincare brand has been famous since I was in elementary or middle school. Even though in the past I only used the facial wash, until now I've used various things for this face, it seems like Pond's hasn't shifted.

Almost every day when I open social media, I always feel jealous of people who have glowing, smooth, and clean skin, both women and men. I tried various skincare, of course with the hope that my dry facial skin could be perfectly hydrated and have the glowing effect I wanted.

But I feel like before trying various kinds of skincare that I don't know about the benefits and suitability of it on my face, maybe I should first increase my knowledge about the ingredients in skincare. And what is more certain is to try a brand that is suitable for my facial skin from the first.

To take care of my facial skin and get the ultimate glow, I finally tried again the Pond's brand, which now releases Pond's Triple Glow Serum and Triple Glow Serum Mask products. This product can make skin brighter and healthier.

20220307_163434-01-01.jpeg

Pond's Triple Glow Serum
This is my first time trying Pond's Triple Glow Serum which can brighten and moisturize my dry, parched skin. This serum itself can work 60x more effectively than vitamin C because it combines the 3 best strengths in it.

  • Gluta-Boost-C can brighten because it contains glutathione and antioxidants which are known to brighten the skin. The unique formula of Gluta-Boost-C can disguise black spots and make the face look bright and even skin tone.

  • Vitamin B3+ functions to soften and disguise pores, so the face will look smooth

  • Hyaluronic Acid functions to moisturize, this content will be absorbed into every layer of the skin's epidermis to produce a face that looks glowing, moist, and shiny.

With the super content found in Pond's Triple Glow Serum, you will get a glowing face with regular use. The trick is to use 2-3 drops of this serum and rub it all over the face after washing your face or having cleaned it.

Well, I happen to have the sachet packaging version so that it can be carried anywhere more easily without being complicated.

Pond's Triple Glow Serum Mask
Well, I usually use this Pond's Triple Glow Serum Mask when the weekend arrives. Obviously, please. The weekend is a time to rest and pamper yourself. That's why I usually use it for facial treatments without thinking about work. Let the face stay fresh even though the next day it is hit by a barrage of work.

As for the mask itself, it's certainly not much different from most sheet masks. The thin layer of the mask and the abundant serum makes me very happy because my face glows every time I use the mask.

It's also very easy to use. You just need to open Pond's Triple Glow Serum Mask, then put it on your face or your boyfriend/husband's face too, leave it for 15-20 minutes until the serum is absorbed on the face. If so, remove the mask and don't need to rinse. Smooth out the remaining serum to the neck, so that it doesn't strip and it will glow later.

20220307_163240-01-01.jpeg

Packaging
From the beginning, Pond's packaging has had a characteristic, namely the pink color which has become Pond's own brand identity. Even though the one I have is small and travel-friendly, you don't have to worry because all the information about the ingredients and how to use them is clearly stated on the back of the package.

Texture and Fragrance
As for the texture of the serum, I don't think it's too runny, but not too thick either. So it is suitable for use on the face and also absorbs quickly. I like this kind of texture because it doesn't leave a sticky feeling that stays on my face for too long. Because usually, I use the serum at night before going to bed. If the serum is sticky, of course, I have to wait a long time, because if I fall asleep, the serum might stick to the pillow. It's even a waste.

In terms of fragrance, I don't think anything has changed from the Pond's facial wash I've used with Pond's Triple Glow Serum. The fragrance is quite strong, but not too strong, and can still be enjoyed like a flowery fragrance.

20220307_163602-01-01.jpeg

The result?
After using it, I feel that my facial skin is softer and brighter. Indeed, to get maximum results, its use must also be routine and accompanied by a series of similar products, also maintaining food intake.

Price
The price of Pond's Bright Beauty Triple Glow Serum 7.5 grams is only IDR 18,000 or USD 1.25, while the Triple Glow Serum Mask 20 grams is only IDR 19,200 or USD 1.33. Is it cheap, isn't it?

So, are you interested in trying the best facial brightening serum from Pond's Triple Glow Serum?



IMG_20200622_040621.jpg

Afrianti Pratiwi

Hi! I'm Tiwi. - Welcome to my daily journal! My writing is all about life, travelling, books, food, or something in my mind. Enjoy!

Please share and leave comment if you like my post. Feel free to ask me anything and let's be friend to reach out everything.

Sort:  

Can you make a before and after make that product?

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.