My Introductoion| let's destroy the wall between us

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

An introduction is always my weakest point as I feel I have achieved nothing important in my life that I can tell people while I'm introducing myself, but still, I never neglect the importance of giving an introduction as it helps me to destroy the wall between me and others and I make new friends.

So let's go towards my introduction

My name is Aizal. I'm 18+😊, which means you can count me in a list of intelligent people 🤣. If I talk about my family. I'm the youngest girl in my home, we were three sisters one of my elder sisters got married so, we're two left with our parents. My father won't live with us, he lives in Isambad and often visits us so it's my elder sister who does all the groceries and shopping because my mom has health issues, after my older sister's marriage all the burden came onto my tiny shoulders but it's okay that's all life is...

When it comes to studies, I do BBA and have a goal to complete my BBA and to do a job after that. I'm a brilliant student who makes me popular among my class-fellows. Well, I have never studied so hard I don't know why they gave me the highest marks. Oh, one really important thing I skipped I want to study abroad🥺🥹.

So after a little introduction about family and studies let's go towards my interests, I have a great interest in listening to music and decor so I united both of them as you can see in the picture below:

This is the picture of a wall behind my bed. (Budinya benim)
It's a Turkish word that means my paradise 🥰 this title I use for this combo.

An important thing you should know about me is how much I value my female friends. My friends never make me feel that I'm alone and they always help me in bad times. I could also say having such friends in my life is the best thing that I have in my life. I do believe that friends are very important to boost our confidence level and make our moments memorable.

"So it's time to go towards my hobby, Hearing the word "painting" makes me want to put my visions on paper with colour, I am not a good painter but still I love to do painting because it is something that provides me relief from a busy hectic day... Here are some of my paintings"

Artwork, for me, is the act of tracing a vision onto paper or a hard surface and letting the painting speak for itself.

I do like making birthday cards.
The handmade wish card gives happiness to both the receiver and the giver. According to my opinion Handmade cards and crafts are special and valuable gifts from the one that someone buys from the shop as readymade cards.

Last but not least my photography, capturing something eye-catching is always fun. I usually go to visit different places and capture the beauty of those places, Well there is no doubt that I'm not perfect at capturing photographs too but I love to give it a try... Here is one of my captured photographs



.
.
That's all for my introduction, I hope I will become good friends with all hive members and engage with all members.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Aizal. Have fun around here!

Welcome to hive family aizal, wish you good luck to your new journey on hive😁

Welcome @aizal1, to the platform! I look forward to seeing more from you in the future. In the meantime, see you around the chain! Take care! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @aizal1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/29 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Count signing up for Hive and joining us on this social Block chain should be an achievement @aizal1 , On behalf of #ladiesofhive ...Welcome!