[ENG/ESP] MY NIGHTLY RITUALS BEFORE BED 🌌🕰️

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago



     Hello there Ladies of Hive community, glad to be around sharing with determined and active women in this Blockchain 🥰❤️. Today I will answer the following question that corresponds to the contest number 57 sponsored by this community.

     Hola linda comunidad de Ladies of Hive, encantada de estar por aquí compartiendo con mujeres decididas y activas en esta Blockchain 🥰❤️. El día de hoy responderé la siguiente pregunta que corresponde al concurso número 57 auspiciado por esta comunidad.

What are your night time rituals just before bedtime? || ¿Cuáles son los rituales nocturnos que realizas justo antes de acostarte?

     Well, over the years I developed a nighttime routine generated in part by severe acne problems that I had as a teenager, which forced me to implement and follow a strict facial care regimen. Although thank God (and my dermatologist) I no longer suffer from acne but I have occasional breakouts that usually last a short time, habits are difficult to abandon and even when many of the creams I used have disappeared from my pantry, because they are no longer necessary, before going to bed I carry out a series of sacred steps to maintain the good condition of my skin.

     Bueno, desde hace años desarrollé una rutina nocturna generada en parte por los problemas de acné severo que tuve en mi adolescencia, los cuales me obligaron a implementar y seguir un régimen estricto de cuidado facial. Aunque gracias a Dios (y a mi dermatólogo) ya no sufro de acné sino que tengo brotes ocasionales que suelen durar poco tiempo, los hábitos son difíciles de abandonar y aunque muchas de las cremas que usaba han desaparecido de mi despensa, porque ya no son necesarias, antes de acostarme realizo sagradamente una serie de pasos para mantener el buen estado de mi cutis.

     I start by taking a shower and while I'm there before leaving I brush my teeth and wash my face with neutral soap (different from body soap), then to remove any traces of dirt I use toner. Afterwards I use a moisturizing gel such as the one from farmatodo which I love since I suffer from atopic dermatitis and this one specifically helps to keep that condition at bay and it has a great price, or this one from the Barunu brand which is amazing too. Finally, I use a serum to boost the moisturizing effect and a serum for eyelash growth. For my lips I use cocoa butter as they tend to crack.

     Comienzo tomando una ducha y mientras estoy allí antes de salir cepillo mis dientes y lavo mi cara con jabón neutro (diferente del jabón corporal), luego para quitar cualquier rastro de suciedad que haya quedado recurro al tónico. Posteriormente utilizo algún gel hidratante puede ser el de farmatodo que me encanta ya que sufro de dermatitis atópica y este en específico ayuda a mantener a raya esa condición además que cuenta con las tres B (buena, bonita y barata) o este de la marca Barunu de sábila que es lo máximo. Finalmente uso algún serum para potenciar el efecto hidratante y sérum para el crecimiento de las pestañas . Para los labios utilizo manteca de cacao ya que suelen agrietarse.




     After I'm clean I proceed to drink water, I always drink water when I get up and before sleeping is a habit I adopted some time ago, to proceed to lie down on my bed (previously arranged because I don't like to sleep in a messy bed). Once inside the blankets I give thanks and say my prayers, something I used to do since I was a little girl with my great-grandmother who always prayed with me. At the end I turn on the TV and write down in my notebook anything pending that I need to do the next day and wait until sleep calls.

     Después de que estoy limpia procedo a tomar agua, siempre tomo agua al levantarme y antes de dormir es un hábito que adopté hace un tiempo, para proceder a acostarme en mi cama (previamente arreglada porque no me gusta dormir en una cama desordenada). Una vez dentro de las cobijas doy gracias y digo mis oraciones, algo que desde muy pequeña hacía con mi bisabuela quien siempre rezaba conmigo. Al final enciendo la televisión y anoto en mi libreta cualquier cosa pendiente que necesito hacer al día siguiente y espero hasta que el sueño llame.



     Of course this routine of watching TV applies when I'm not doing any work and I need to get up early, if so I do my facial care routine and I fall asleep hahaha.
     Sometimes when I don't feel sleepy I quickly resort to a hot drink such as a chamomile or peppermint tea.
     That's it, I think that's my nightly routine, of course like everything else it sometimes varies depending on the circumstances but it's almost always the same.
I would like to invite @isabellav505 to participate

     Claro esta rutina de ver televisión aplica cuando no estoy realizando algún trabajo y necesito madrugar si es así realizo mi rutina de cuidado facial y caigo rendida jajaja.
     A veces cuando no me da sueño rápidamente recurro a una bebida caliente como algún té puede ser de manzanilla o hierbabuena.
     Listo, creo que eso constituye mi rutina nocturna, claro como todo a veces varía dependiendo de las circunstancias pero casi siempre es la misma
Me gustaría invitar a @isabellav505 a participar



THANKS FOR READING I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST💖

GRACIAS POR LEER ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO MI POST

ALL PHOTOS AND GIF HAVE BEEN PROPERLY CITED WITH THEIR RESPECTIVE SOURCES🔍

TODAS LAS FOTOS Y LOS GIF HAN SIDO PROPIAMENTE CITADOS CON SU RESPECTIVA FUENTE


THE COVER WAS EDITED IN POLISH📱

LA PORTADA FUE EDITADA EN LA APLICACIÓN POLISH



Sort:  

Acne can sure make your skin care regime complex and involved. A few people in my past have varying skin problems, each eventually finding different solutions that worked for them. It always begins with with a good cleansing.

Thanks for sharing @albamarina
image.png

Yes that's true acne really makes us try anything, and every person needs to find what works for them. Thanks for reading my post 🙊

El cuidado fácil es súper importante, gracias por compartir tu rutina con nosotros

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks @thekittygirl, I will check out the inner blocks community 😁

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Thank you so much for the tokens❤️. I will take your advice into account and wait, so the price will stabilize.

Muchas gracias por los tokens❤️. Tomaré en cuenta su consejo y esperaré, para lograr así la estabilidad de la moneda.

Thanks for sharing, @albamarina.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Gracias por compartir, @albamarina.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos en las historias de otros.
Tal vez tenemos el conocimiento para compartir o tal vez necesitamos aprender de los demás.
No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apóyese mutuamente!
¡Y vamos a divertirnos!

Thank you for taking the time for reading my post, and of course I agree with you we should support each other 🤗. By having contact with other members we can learn and have different points of view based on the experiences and knowledge that each individual brings which allows us to grow as a person, I hope I get to meet a lot of extraordinary women in this journey

Gracias por leer mi post, aprecio que te hayas tomado el tiempo, y claro estoy de acuerdo contigo debemos apoyarnos entre nosotras 🤗. Al tener contacto con las otras miembros podemos aprender y tener diferentes puntos de vista basados en las experiencias y el conocimiento que aporta cada individuo, permitiéndonos expandir nuestros horizontes y crecer como personas en el proceso, espero conocer muchas mujeres extraordinarias en este viaje

I hope that you would likewise meet them here, @albamarina!
Keep smiling!

Thank you for sharing your routine. In reading a lot of the contest posts, I see a lot of similarities amongst us ladies as we get ready for bed. Take care and have a good night!

Thank u for taking the time for reading my post. I agree with u a lot of us have a similar routine!. Have a nice day

You are welcome! Take care!

que lindo post felicidades amiga ladieofhive

Gracias amiga✨