[ENG/ESP] WHAT'S IN MY BAG?👜👛

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)



     Hello to all the beautiful women that make this community, I'm glad to be here, this time sharing with you my entry to the contest #58.
     I've always really liked big purses because I'm a bit of a hoarder and I almost take the whole house with me when I go out😂, but for some years now I've been using smaller purses because I find them more aesthetic and they help me to reduce the amount of items I can carry, making the task of getting my belongings easier.

     Hola a todas las mujeres bellas que conforman esta comunidad, encantada de estar por aquí, esta vez compartiendo con ustedes mi entrada al concurso #58.
      Realmente siempre me han gustado las carteras grandes porque soy un poco acumuladora y casi me llevo toda la casa a la hora de salir😂, pero desde hace algunos años uso carteras más pequeñas porque me parecen más estéticas y me ayudan a reducir la cantidad de ítems que puedo llevar, haciendo más sencilla la tarea de conseguir mis pertenencias.

WHAT'S IN ALBA'S BAG?


     First of all, there is the mask and alcohol, which for about two years have been indispensable items for every person due to the pandemic. As I suffer a lot from intense migraines another item that can never be missing in my purse are the painkillers I always carry these little pills wherever I go, they are my salvation hahahaha. With the familiar high temperatures in the area where I live it is usually more comfortable to tie my hair up in a ponytail so I carry one scrunchie with me and of course a splash to always smell good.

      En primer lugar están el tapabocas y el alcohol, los cuales desde hace aproximadamente dos años son objetos indispensables para cada persona debido a la pandemia. Como sufro mucho de migrañas intensas otro artículo que no puede faltar nunca en mi cartera son los analgésicos siempre llevo estás pastillitas a dónde quiera que voy son mi salvación jajajaja. Con las temperaturas altas tan familiares de la zona donde vivo usualmente es más cómodo recogerme el cabello con una colita así que cargo una conmigo y claro un splash para oler siempre bien.


     My wallet can't be missing in this list either, because my ID is there as well as my cards and some cash and well money is always necessary hahaha after all it's what keeps the world going isn't it? I also carry my loose powder in case I need a quick touch up and of course my lip balm as my lips tend to crack if I don't apply it often, and last but not least a Lemurian crystal, this is because I am a crystal lover and a true believer that they are able to heal and transform negative energy, so I always carry it as a kind of good luck charm.
     Oh and obviously my phone has its fixed place in my purse but it's not in the pictures because I used the same one to take them.
     And that's basically all I carry in my little -not so little- purse. What do you carry in yours?

      Mi monedero tampoco puede faltar en esta lista, porque ahí está mi documento de identidad al igual que mis tarjetas y algo de dinero en efectivo y bueno el dinero siempre es necesario jajaja después de todo es lo que mantiene al mundo girando o no?. También cargo con mi polvo suelto en caso de necesitar un retoque rápido y por supuesto mi bálsamo labial ya que mis labios suelen agrietarse si no lo aplico seguido, y por último pero no menos importante un cristal lemuriano, esto es porque soy amante de los cristales y fiel creyente de que son capaces de sanar y transformar la energía negativa, por esto lo cargo siempre como una especie de amuleto de buena suerte.
     Ah claro y obviamente mi teléfono tiene su lugar fijo en mi cartera solo que no está en las fotos porque utilicé el mismo para tomarlas.
      Y eso es básicamente todo lo que llevo en mi pequeña -no tan pequeña- cartera y ustedes ¿qué llevan en las suyas?



THANKS FOR READING I HOPE YOU LIKE MY POST💖

GRACIAS POR LEER ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO MI POST

ALL PHOTOS ARE MY PROPERTY✨

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON DE MI PROPIEDAD ✨


THE COVER WAS EDITED IN POLISH📱

LA PORTADA FUE EDITADA EN LA APLICACIÓN POLISH



Sort:  

Thanks for Participating @albamarina 👜

Me encanta el contenido de tu cartera es muy parecido al mío. Yo no podría salir sin analgésicos.

That is a very pretty bag, and white goes with any outfit! I love it! I like your crystal, too, and often carry a crystal or stone with me as well! 😊

yes I love white bags! the only downside is that they get dirty very quickly😭. That's great another crystal lover, you have to share them here on hive one day❤️

I have been sharing them for the past 4 years I've been here! Every so often, I post about the crystals, minerals, and rocks in my collection! 😁

Beautiful bag!
Thanks for sharing, @mjvdc.
Be sure to enter the next contest.
We are now in Week #59.

Sure! I'll participate in the next contest 👍🏻

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

Thanks for the tokens ✨😁

Congratulations @albamarina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21