You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] LOH CONTEST #118: WHERE DO I WANNA LIVE AND WHO I WANNA BE 🏑⭐

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

Hi @saffisara thanks for your kind words πŸ’•, I'm also kinda shy and used to be very judgmental about myself. I'm trying to let it go and focus in my cualities, sometimes it's hard because there's so many amazing people and you just feel like you have nothing to contribute. But I've realized that that's not true, and slowly change my mindset, that little positive thoughts make a big difference, nowadays I'm happier and I just see the things that can make me the better version of myself without competing with somebody else.
Let's keep growing together and achieve our goals ✨
Have a nice day, I hope you're starting the week with the best energy. 😊🌸