LOH #154 entry (it's never too late)

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 8 months ago

Hi Hivers,
Hope you all well today! 🧑
I wanna share my thoughts about this engaging topic of LOH.😊

1️⃣ If you were to die tomorrow, what would you wish you had done in life?

Robot Wtf GIF

The thought I had is that, I only have less than 24 hours to live. It's kinda too late to think of wishing for more travel, more chit chat with friends and love ones, more time to spend with the world to do whatever I want. I'd like to wish for a meaningful one. I had this realization in a while already while practicing yoga meditation that I wish everyone should know about.

Celebration Win GIF by MLB

You'll never know the importance of something until it's gone everything we can think of, like us leaving without bringing anything from the world. What's left is your love ones memory from you and later on will be forgotten. Made me think hard to what I could do and couldn't do. If I only have this little amount of time to wish of something before I leave, that I wish I've exerted more effort on everyones enlightenment on how important this human form of life is. This life time is our exit to not experience the cycle of life after death of the body. I personally believe in reincarnation the transmigration of the soul. That if we as the soul are fixed and attached to God we can go back Him. If not and your attachment is in this world then reincarnation takes place, and that another experience of birth, deceases, old aged and death. I can be with the world but not in it. I am a wanderer of this mundane world.

This wish is like a wish for everyones freedom, happiness and peace like I have wished for myself. I'd like everyone to feel these while dealing with hardships in our life. It's no one's fault not even your fault and no one to be blame. What goes around comes around. What you sow, so shall you reap in Galatians 6:7. We need is ourselves to be purified awaken our consciousness to get deeper understanding about who we really are. Seek God within your heart, mind and soul. The results of your actions may be good or bad it doesn't matter. Worldly pain come and go it's just a fading passing show. QuΓ© sera sera what ever will be will be.πŸ˜‡

Anyone can help but not everyone is helpful, no one can fill an empty cup if them alone is empty.😌

So it's never too late to seek for wisdom, happiness and peace within your heart. God will respond to our hearts desire. His love is unconditional and we can also do the same to Him and to other living entity. πŸ«°πŸ’•

We may have our own different beliefs and we are all unique in different ways but we're all God's children. That is all that matters.πŸ“ΏπŸͺ·

Namaste πŸ™
All is well β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή

Sort: Β 

HaribolπŸ™

Krishna! 🧑🫢

Very interesting! This week the posts are amazing

Thank you for your entry!
!LADY😍

Thank you! 🫢

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @alfjo1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @alfjo1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - September 2023 Winners List

Thank you!🧑

All good @alfjo1! You're amazing on Hive! Don't stop now, achieve that new goal!

BTW, join us in making Hive more fun! Check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Okay

Thank you for your support @alfjo1, much appreciated!

🫢

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @alfjo1 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@alfjo1, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

πŸ’ 🎁 Gift 🎁 πŸ’

Empowering Ladies of Hive

  • πŸ˜‡ More Power to you (@alfjo1) &
  • πŸ‘₯ More Power to community - Ladies of Hive
  • 🀝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • πŸ”‹ More Power to Hive ♦️
  • πŸ’ͺ Stronger Together πŸ’ͺ

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries Ladies of Hive, alfjo1 & ladiesofhive

Please πŸ™‡β€β™‚οΈ Support Me Back πŸ™ - Vote for me

Thank you,!! 🫢🫢🫢

@alfjo1

You are welcome.

I'll keep up the good work & keep motivating content creators by distributing HivePower.
I'll continue helping communities to grow.

I appreciate you all LOH. Thanks for choosing me as one of the 3rd winner @emilyra333. I hope all in LOH, members and everyone have read my entry.😁🫢 Lots of love! πŸ’• Namaste! πŸ™