146th edition of the ladies of hive community contest "Friends and details that brighten life" [Esp Eng]

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

Version Español

Hola mis queridas damas de #ladiesofhive espero que se encuentren bien llenas de salud y con la mejor energía para iniciar este fin de semana con buena vibra, por mi parte me encuentro bien y feliz de estar en esta maravillosa comunidad diciendo una vez más presente en la 146ª edición del concurso comunitario de las ladies of hive donde nos invita a responder unas preguntas las cuales me encantaron, e inmediatamente me dieron ganas de participar.


IMG-20230810-WA0003~2.jpg
Imagen Realizada con PicsArt

Hay dos temas bastantea interesantes en estas preguntas, primero tenemos a los amigos, que los que me siguen sabrán que para mí es muy valiosa, pienso que son un tesoro los amigos que se cruzan en nuestro camino; por otro lado los detalles, un detalle siempre será igual a un gran gesto, alegran nuestra vida y transmiten sentimientos muy hermosos.

Ahora sí mis amores manos a la obra a responder 😉.

1. ¿Cuándo fue la última vez que realmente saliste a pasar el día y disfrutaste de estar con amigos y hacer algo divertido que querías hacer?

Les cuento que esta pregunta me cae como anillo al dedo jejeje, ya que tenía mucho tiempo que no salía a compartir con mis verdaderas amigas con las cuales solía divertirme mucho.

Y adivinen qué, nos reencontramos la semana pasada 😉, así que sólo tengo una semana que salí a disfrutar con amigas.

20230804_194730~2.jpg

Nuestro reencuentro se debió a qué una de ellas regreso de nuevo al país y decidimos celebrar como antes reuniéndonos en casa de nuestra querida Lily y compartir entre copita y copita, risas nuestros recuerdos cuando éramos adolescentes, allí cantamos y bailamos hicimos lo que queríamos, relajarnos un poco saliendo de la rutina y sin preocupaciones.

20230804_213334~2.jpg

20230804_195659~2.jpg

No sabía que me hacía falta, pero al experimentarlo me di cuenta de que lo necesitaba, el reunirme con ellas fue algo que sin duda mejoró mi estado de ánimo, disfrute como hace tanto tiempo no lo hacía y sentí tanta alegría en mi corazón, fue un día hermoso para mí.

2. ¿Cuándo fue la última vez que te mimaron con flores y un regalo considerado que no vino con "condiciones" ( por ejemplo , una condición)?.

A mí me encantan los detalles y si son flores más aún, la última vez que recibí una flor desinteresadamente fue gracias a mi sobrina Antonella Lucía quien me sorprendió con este bello detalle el día de las madres, quiere decir hace tres meses. Yo no lo esperaba, eso hizo el gesto aún más hermoso, tenía tanto tiempo sin recibir una flor, y ella ne sorprendió con tal hermosa rosa, no sé imaginan lo feliz que me hizo sentir, hasta ganas de llorar me dieron jeje.

IMG_20230514_145029~2.jpg

Las rosas son detalles hermosos, pero que te lo de alguien que realmente te quiere y con las más buenas intenciones de sencillamente hacerte feliz, las hace más maravillosas.

Para mí ha sido un placer participar e invito a @mayraro05 a qué se nos una respondiendo a las preguntas de esta edición, dándonos su punto de vista y contando sus anécdotas.

Gracias por leerme mis amigas, nos leemos luego, hasta una próxima oportunidad, no sé queden si participar 🫶🏻🫶🏻

Texto traducido con google traductor. Fotografía de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung galaxy. Contenido Original de @alfrednoyed 💕.

Version English

Hello my dear ladies of #ladiesofhive I hope you are full of health and with the best energy to start this weekend with good vibes, for my part I feel good and happy to be in this wonderful community saying once again I am present at the 146th edition of the ladies of hive community contest where she invites us to answer some questions which I loved, and immediately made me want to participate.


IMG-20230810-WA0003~2.jpg
Image Made with PicsArt.

There are two quite interesting topics in these questions, first we have friends, who those who follow me will know are very valuable to me, I think the friends who cross our path are a treasure; On the other hand, the details, a detail will always be equal to a great gesture, they brighten our lives and transmit very beautiful feelings.

Now my loves get to work to answer 😉.

1. When was the last time you really went out for the day and enjoyed being with friends and doing something fun that you wanted to do?

I tell you that this question fits me like a glove hehehe, since it had been a long time since I went out to share with my real friends with whom I used to have a lot of fun.

And guess what, we met again last week 😉, so I only have a week that I went out to enjoy with friends.

20230804_194730~2.jpg

Our reunion was due to the fact that one of them returned to the country and we decided to celebrate as before by meeting at our beloved Lily's house and sharing between drinks, laughter, our memories when we were teenagers, there we sang and danced, we did what we wanted, relax a bit off the beaten path and carefree.

20230804_213334~2.jpg

20230804_195659~2.jpg

I did not know that I needed it, but when I experienced it I realized that I needed it, meeting with them was something that undoubtedly improved my state of mind, I enjoyed myself as I had not done in a long time and I felt so much joy in my heart, it was a beautiful day for me.

2. When was the last time you were pampered with flowers and a thoughtful gift that didn't come with "strings" (eg, a string)?

I love details and if they are flowers even more so, the last time I selflessly received a flower was thanks to my niece Antonella Lucía who surprised me with this beautiful detail on Mother's Day, which means three months ago. I didn't expect it, that made the gesture even more beautiful, I hadn't received a flower for so long, and she surprised me with such a beautiful rose, I can't imagine how happy it made me feel, I even wanted to cry hehe.

IMG_20230514_145029~2.jpg

Roses are beautiful details, but having them from someone who really loves you and with the best intentions of simply making you happy makes them more wonderful.

It has been a pleasure for me to participate and I invite @mayraro05 to join us by answering the questions in this edition, giving us his point of view and telling his anecdotes.

Thanks for reading my friends, we'll read later, until the next opportunity, I don't know whether to participate 🫶🏻🫶🏻.

Text translated with google translator. Photograph of my property taken with my Samsung galaxy phone. Original Content by @alfrednoyed 💕.

Sort:  

You have stated very well the reasons why I thought the questions would work well, as the first is that it was only a week ago is outstanding, and the second one is yes, it is much better from the heart with no other motives or expectations.
Thank you for your entry @alfrednoyed!

Sounds like a good recharge with friends and a lovely gesture from your niece. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!