[ESP / ENG] /Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 28/ Ladies of Hive Community Contest #28

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


IMG-20210501-WA0007.jpg

Buenos días queridas señoras, es un placer para mí haberme unido a esta gran comunidad, comenzando con esta primera participación en esta 28 edición del encuentro comunitario de las mujeres de la colmena, respondiendo las siguientes preguntas:

Good morning dear ladies, it is a pleasure for me to have joined this great community, beginning with this first participation in this 28th edition of the community meeting of the women of the beehive, answering the following questions:

1.- En estos tiempos de movimiento restringido para tanta gente, ¿cómo te aseguras de salir y apreciar la naturaleza?

1.- In these times of restricted movement for so many people, how do you make sure you go out and appreciate nature?

Estas restricciones no han sido fáciles, y esta es realmente una gran pregunta para mí porque la verdad es que desde que comenzó esta pandemia, es muy poco lo que salgo y comparto con otras personas mucho menos, solo trato de salir a la calle lo imprescindible, me aseguro de apreciar la naturaleza desde casa, cuando me despierto y veo los primeros rayos de sol al amanecer, con el canto de los pájaros, viendo los árboles moverse con la tierna brisa de la mañana, salgo a mi jardín para en las mañanas para deleitarme con mis plantas, les pongo agua, les hablo y cada vez que una de ellas florece es cuando más aprecio la naturaleza.


image.jpg


IMG-20210429-WA0000.jpg

These restrictions have not been easy, and this is really a great question for me because the truth is that since this pandemic began, there is very little that I go out and share with other people much less, I just try to go out on the street. essential, I make sure to appreciate Nature from home, when I wake up and see the first rays of sun at dawn, with the song of the birds, watching the trees move with the tender morning breeze, I go out to my garden for In the mornings to delight myself with my plants, I put water on them, I talk to them and every time one of them blooms is when I appreciate nature the most.

2.- ¿Cuáles son tus formas favoritas de ser creativo?

2.- What are your favorite ways to be creative?

Generalmente me encanta cocinar, soy muy creativa ahí, para complacer a mis hijos y mi pareja, con sus comidas y postres favoritos, y en mi tiempo libre soy creativo tejiendo, lo que me relaja y disfruto


IMG_20210410_145311.jpg


IMG-20210501-WA0004~2.jpg


IMG_20210422_171634~2.jpg

I generally love to cook, I am very creative there, to please my children and my partner, with their favorite foods and desserts, and in my free time I am creative knitting, which relaxes me and I enjoy.

invito a participar a @yohaale /I invite you to participate @yohaale

por acá les dejo el enlace participen/here I leave the link participate https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-28

Gracias por visitar mi blog, nos vemos en mi siguiente post. @alfrednoyed

Thanks for visiting my blog, see you in my next post. @alfrednoyed

Sort:  

Gwad, that flan... it looks delicious!!!

Good luck with the contest, @alfrednoyed!

Your flowers are beautiful and a great way to appreciate nature and stay safe at the same time.
Your food looks so good! Thanks for entering the Ladies of Hive contest

Si, y así mismo cuido a los míos, gracias.