You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #169 - the uneasiness in the mall [ENG–ESP]

I am back! @ladiesofhive The nomination as a commentator. who gave a thoughtful message I liked two people. Moderator @kerrislravenhill for identifying us about our grandmother in teaching us to save early on and internet expenses.

The second is @feregifty34 for sharing her experience about using spending with interest and I liked when she asked me what I wanted to work on after my son's school. It's something I'm figuring out personally, and I liked the empathy.

How do I know I should choose one. The right thing to do is with @feregifty34 because although he is new to the hive platform. I see that he really does his best. Keep it up, because I liked your interaction 🙏🏻💫🤗💟💯