You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Contest #169 - the uneasiness in the mall [ENG–ESP]

Do they really have this method but with interest? This subject is sometimes overwhelming, you have to know how to manage strictly that once in a while you can treat yourself. Thank you for your beautiful words, this very positive message touched my heart. 💟🙏🏻💫About the question you asked me, if it is after school. It would be to have my own business selling cake or any sales, also have my office to attend primary care, which is mental health. Since I graduated from psychosocial therapy and this career I love it very much. But here they don't take this work into consideration. Only psychologists and social workers. I am like in a desert until now hehehe thank you very much for your support. I wish that I can achieve any goal and that the obstacles are not a limit. I send you a hug 🤗💟