You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last week in the UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ ~ before moving to a new country 🧳 πŸ“¦ ⛴️

Sure thing, you're so very welcome! Oh my...well that's good to hear that it did get sorted out! Beautiful! I look forward to it! Thank you! Happy Monday and new week! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Sort: Β 

Thanks so much my friend πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š will tell soon…
Happy Monday and happy new week to you too β˜€οΈπŸŒΊπŸ

Sure thing Jackie, you're so very welcome! Yay! Don't keep us in rapt suspense for too long! Thank you dear! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Nope won’t do that hehehe 🀭

Yay! Your nickname, Super Sneak, takes on new meaning here! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Hahaha !LOL
Looks like it is indeed Tydyn πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Enjoy your day and make it count.

I'm happy that I can get a few !LOLZ out of you. Thankie Jackie, and likewise! May it be magically magnificent! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

You are welcome, happy to share 😊
Have some !LUV too 😎
Thank you so much.

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveandthriving

(3/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

If alcohol negatively affects short-term memory...
What does alcohol do?

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

(3/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ