Iniciativa: #77 Comidas y juguetes favoritos de nuestra infancia👧🏻🧸🍔. | Initiative: #77 Favorite foods and toys from our childhood👧🏻 🍔.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

E46679B4-7611-4EC5-BDEE-D121570294A0.png

Hola linda comunidad #hive, me complace estar por acá participando en este concurso #77 que lleva por nombre, Cuáles eran mis juegos favoritos cuando era niña, todavía juego con algunos de ellos? y cuáles eran mis comidas favoritas cuando era niña, y si todavia los disfruto ahora, espero les guste mis anécdotas.

Hello beautiful #hive community, I am pleased to be here participating in this #77 contest that goes by the name, What were my favorite games when I was a child, do I still play some of them? and what were my favorite foods when I was a child, and if I still enjoy them now, I hope you like my anecdotes.

¿Cuáles eran mis juegos o juguetes favoritos cuando era niña?

¿What were my favorite games or toys as a child?

Desde muy pequeña me encantaba jugar con mis muñecas, Barbie, Chichiobello, las llevaba en un coche para todos lados, pues me creía la mamá.

From a very young age I loved playing with my dolls, Barbie, Chichiobello, I took them everywhere in a car, because I thought I was the mother.

También me gustaban mucho los peluches, mis padres cada vez que iban de compras los sábados, me compraban un peluche, recuerdo que llenaba la cama de mamá con peluches muñecas Barbie cicciobello.

I also really liked stuffed animals, every time my parents went shopping on Saturdays, they bought me a stuffed animal, I remember that I filled mom's bed with stuffed Barbie cicciobello dolls.

Otro juguete que me encantaba era el maquillaje, disfrutaba mucho maquillarme y maquillar a mis amigas, jugábamos a ser modelos famosas mi mamá siempre me compraba maquillaje del que usan las niñas que no son dañinos a la salud, que lindos recuerdos.

Another toy that I loved was makeup, I really enjoyed putting on makeup and doing makeup on my friends, we played at being famous models, my mom always bought me makeup that girls use that is not harmful to health, what beautiful memories.

5C5B07EC-1941-472D-AA9B-3CE44F3B8047.jpeg

Todavía juego con algunos de ellos?

I still play with some of them?

La verdad es que aunque no juego con ellos, aún conservo mis peluches, y algunas muñecas porque otras las regale, actualmente uso el maquillaje pero con otro fin, en ese momento el maquillaje era más que todo para jugar, ahora, lo uso para embellecer, es algo que una mujer no debe dejar nunca, el maquillaje, pues es importante ser y sentirse bella.

The truth is that although I don't play with them, I still keep my stuffed animals, and some dolls because others I gave them away, currently I use makeup but for another purpose, at that time makeup was more than anything to play with, now, I use it to beautify It is something that a woman should never give up, makeup, because it is important to be and feel beautiful.

4A00A5B2-C755-4EC4-BBCC-6DF2C17282A7.jpeg

¿Cuáles eran mis comidas favoritas cuando era niña?

¿What were my favorite foods as a child?


Les cuento desde muy niña me han gustado las alitas de pollo, muero por ellas, me gustaban tanto que era capaz de pelear con mis hermanos por la alitas de pollo.

I tell you since I was a little girl I have liked chicken wings, I die for them, I liked them so much that I was able to fight with my brothers for chicken wings.

3B58591F-6964-4FC7-BD9F-0B66D8DBE3A7.jpeg

Mis padres siempre cuidaban de guardarme esa parte del pollo, que aunque no tiene mucha carne no se porque gusta mucho, lo cierto es que mis 2 hermanos y yo nos encanta las alitas en la forma que se prepare.

Asadas, guisadas, fritas, horneadas, empanizadas, como se preparen me encantan.

Roasted, stewed, fried, baked, breaded, I love them the way they are prepared.

Recuerdo que en casa los fines de semana se reunía toda la familia y se preparaba parrilla y las alitas eran las que más tenía la parrilla, particularmente no me gusta la carne a la parrilla, entonces comía solo alitas, aún así, pasábamos un día bien agradable y delicioso.

I remember that at home on weekends the whole family would get together and prepare the grill and the wings were the ones that the grill had the most, I don't particularly like grilled meat, so I only ate wings, even so, we had a good day nice and delicious.

Otra comida que me encantaba son las hamburguesas, eran mi delirio, cuando me tocaba ir al pediatra y me vacunaban era la ocasión perfecta para que papá me premiara con una hamburguesa, les cuento que una vez me caí en pleno restaurant por una de ellas, que pena pase, jajajjajj, todo el mundo volteo a mirarme, yo no presté atención, aunque me moría de pena, me levanté del piso y me fui a la mesa.

Another food that I loved is hamburgers, they were my delirium, when I had to go to the pediatrician and they vaccinated me, it was the perfect occasion for dad to reward me with a hamburger, I tell you that once I fell in the middle of a restaurant because of one of them, What a shame, hahahaha, everyone turned to look at me, I didn't pay attention, although I was dying of grief, I got up from the floor and went to the table.

F0921676-DF93-48ED-A578-470F13884C8D.jpeg

Otra comida que me gustaba son los huevos de codorniz, con salsa rosada, moría por ellos, y cada vez que iba a fiestas, que no se me descuidara el que los repartía porque lo dejaba sin uno, jajjajja, era una locura, los buscaba dónde estuvieran, muchas veces le pedí a papá que me los comprará pero el no lo hizo para cuidar mi salud, porque todo en exceso es malo.

Another food that I liked is quail eggs, with pink sauce, I would die for them, and every time I went to parties, I shouldn't neglect the one who distributed them because I left them without one, hahahaha, it was crazy, I looked for them where they were, many times I asked dad to buy them for me but he didn't do it to take care of my health, because everything in excess is bad.

¿Aún te gustan algunas de esas comidas?

¿Do you still like some of these foods?


Efectivamente, aún me siguen gustando las alas de pollo y no creo que dejen de gustarme, actualmente las acompaño con papas fritas, juntas son una delicia , y aunque ya no hacemos las reuniones en casa, yo siempre las recuerdo sobre todo cuando voy a comer alitas de pollo.

Indeed, I still like chicken wings and I don't think I'll stop liking them, currently I accompany them with French fries, together they are a delight, and although we don't hold meetings at home anymore, I always remember them especially when I go to eat chicken wings.

Con respecto a las hamburguesas, ahora es cuando me encantan, mi mamá siempre nos prepara y cada cierto tiempo cuando tenemos oportunidad salimos a comer hamburguesas, las disfrutamos muchísimo.

Regarding hamburgers, now is when I love it, my mom always prepares us and every so often when we have the opportunity we go out to eat hamburgers, we enjoy them very much.

En cuanto a los huevos de codorniz, tengo algún tiempo sin comerlos ya que por acá no se ven con mucha frecuencia, pero si se me presenta la oportunidad pues los como con todo y salsa rosada.

As for the quail eggs, I haven't eaten them for some time since they don't come around here very often, but if the opportunity arises, I'll eat them with everything and pink sauce.

Hablar de la comida que más nos gustaba en la infancia es recordar y volver a vivir esos lindos momentos que no volverán y marcaron nuestras vidas, de antemano les agradezco su visita, espero les guste mi participación, hasta una nueva oportunidad.

Talking about the food that we liked the most in childhood is to remember and relive those beautiful moments that will not come back and marked our lives, I thank you in advance for your visit, I hope you like my participation, until another opportunity.

Por ahora me despido espero les guste todas mis anécdotas, será hasta otra oportunidad, gracias por visitar leer y apoyar , se les quiere.

For now I say goodbye, I hope you like all my anecdotes, it will be until another opportunity, thanks for visiting, reading and supporting, you are loved.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi iPhone 8 Plus.

The photos are my property taken with my IPhone 8 Plus.

Traductor utilizado:Google

Translator used: Google

Sort:  

You sound like one with very active imagination :D

And chicken wings are definitely worth fighting for hehe

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Hello @alixdjamalp
Welcome to Ladies of Hive
Thanks for sharing
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Good luck with the contes.

Congratulations @alixdjamalp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for sharing your memories in our weekly contest! 🙂