¿Cómo manejo el estrés escolar? [ESP/ENG]





Es la semana de exámenes en mi secundaria y manejar el estrés por la cantidad de pruebas y trabajos es un desafío. Sin embargo, siempre tengo algunos tips para manejar el estrés escolar.

En mi caso, los profesores mandan pocos trabajos para el hogar, a veces asignan algunas investigaciones, dependiendo de la materia. Personalmente prefiero hacer todo en el liceo, así cuando llego a casa ya puedo relajarme y tal vez dormir un poco.

Normalmente no me estreso mucho con las tareas, a veces me atacan los nervios, pero siempre que estudie, sé que voy a dar lo mejor de mí. Claro, hay ciertas excepciones en los exámenes o trabajos de ciertas materias como inglés, castellano o química que me inquietan porque son exigentes.





Lo primero que me gusta hacer cuando estoy bajo estrés escolar, es cocinar o comer algo, si estoy en casa cocino, si estoy en la escuela me como algún dulce. Comer algo antes de un examen me ayuda bastante, debido a que me relaja.

En segundo lugar, cuando realizo algún trabajo o tarea en casa coloco música, siempre me ha gustado hacer mis actividades, con música me concentro mejor y a la vez disfruto más mientras cumplo con mis obligaciones.

Por último, cuando una guía de ejercicios o investigación se me hace muy larga o complicada, acostumbro tomarme un descanso y hablar con alguien de un tema que me agrade, eso me ayuda a desconectarme un rato y recargarme de energía.






Siempre cumplo con los deberes tanto de la escuela, como del hogar. Me gusta hacer lo que tenga que hacer, de la mejor manera posible.

Soy una persona muy disciplinada cuando se trata de entregar las tareas a tiempo, me gusta estar atenta a clases y sacar la mayor nota. Tener un rendimiento académico alto es algo importante para mi.

Cuando se trata de las tareas del hogar, no soy tan aplicada, pero cuando es necesario limpio y organizo mi habitación, para que esté de la mejor manera. Me gusta más cocinar o ordenar el closet, me parecen cosas mucho más divertidas.

Espero que les haya gustado esta lectura, tengan un lindo día.








ENGLISH VERSION



It's exam week at my high school and managing the stress from the amount of tests and papers is a challenge. However, I always have some tips to manage school stress.

In my case, teachers send few homework assignments, sometimes they assign some research, depending on the subject. Personally I prefer to do everything at school, so when I get home I can relax and maybe get some sleep.

I usually don't stress too much about homework, sometimes I get nervous, but as long as I study, I know I'm going to do my best. Of course, there are certain exceptions in exams or assignments in certain subjects like English, Spanish or chemistry that make me uneasy because they are demanding.





The first thing I like to do when I am under school stress is to cook or eat something, if I am at home I cook, if I am at school I eat something sweet. Eating something before an exam helps me a lot, because it relaxes me.

Secondly, when I do some work or homework at home I play music, I have always liked to do my activities, with music I concentrate better and at the same time I enjoy more while I fulfill my obligations.

Finally, when an exercise or research guide is too long or complicated, I usually take a break and talk to someone about a topic that I like, that helps me to disconnect for a while and recharge my energy.






I always do my homework, both at school and at home. I like to do whatever I have to do, to the best of my ability.

I am a very disciplined person when it comes to turning in homework on time, I like to be attentive to classes and get the highest grade. High academic achievement is important to me.

When it comes to household chores, I am not as diligent, but when necessary I clean and organize my room, so it is in the best way. I like cooking or tidying the closet more, they seem like much more fun things to me.

I hope you liked this reading, have a nice day.







Gracias a todos por su apoyo y compañía en esta gran aventura

Thank you all for your support and company in this great adventure.


Portada diseñada en Canva.
Emojis de Bitmoji.
Separadores hechos con Canva.
Traducción cortesía de deepl.com.

Cover designed in Canva.
Emoticons from Bitmoji
Dividers made with Canva.
Translation courtesy of deepl.com.

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ambarprincess and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (14/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ambarprincess, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.