New Year, New Hopes.... My participation in HPUD

Happy New Year to everyone
May this year be full of achievements and happiness for all of us.

Last year was quite discouraging and desperate for many of us. Cryptoverse faced several setbacks. Many of us confronted losses. Our assets lost a lot of value. Nevertheless, we are here seeing the sun of the new year. It is the time to show gratitude for being alive. While many people couldn’t live to witness the arrival of this year, we are still here to work on our goals and dreams. It is the time to revitalise our spirit and hopes to embrace new challenges and to achieve new victories.

While talking about victories and it is the ¹st of the month, how we can forget Hive Power Up Day (HPUD). Powering up not only brings us more curation reward bur makes our vote more worthwhile for others. Moreover, staking more hive makes the ecosystem and hive stronger and valuable. This way powering up is a win/win/win. And when we power up on the ¹st of the month and take part in the power up contest organized by traciyork, there is a chance to win some extra incentive. Another win is added. Hehe. For details read this post.

Without further ado, let me share my power up activity. I entered this year with Hive Power little above 1600. Here is the screenshot.

I powered up 200 Hive after which my Hive Power reached 1812 hp.

I am happy for starting the year on a positive note. I hope I would be able to attain 3000 hp goal by the end of this year. Along with it, I am hopeful to be more active and learning new things on the platform. Fingers crossed 🤞.

Sort:  

I'll give a little extra push to start you on your way to 3,000 HP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the support, sister ♥️♥️

Hi Amber!
Happy New Year! Congrats on your power up :)
My best wishes to you and your family for the New Year. And good luck with achieving your goals :)

Thanks for all the good wishes. God bless you too

Ah! Found your goal 😁😊😍

Yes!!! Here's to you receiving and collecting 3,000HP by 31st Dec 2023 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♂️🤸

I hope so, sister. May God help me.

Thanks for stopping by

I think it's a very good decision on your part to increase your HP, I hope you can reach your goal 🤗

!LADY

I wish I may reach the goal. Since I am here I am powering up everything. Only once I withdrew 100 HBD. Everything else is powered up.

Thanks for stopping by

Great growth my friend wishing you the best success in your goal
@amberkashif

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@amberkashif! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (15/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for the support. We are Alive Tribe has always been a support for me.
!LUV
!hivebits

Congratulations @amberkashif! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

I love my life and I love Hive, and I'm deeply grateful for both! Congratulations on powering up on HPUD! Fantastic! May this New Year be exceptionally brilliant for all of us! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Gratefulness creates abundance. !LOLZ

Thanks for stopping by

Exactly true, and absolutely! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙