You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Community Contest #183 ~ The story behind my last photo

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

I am really very sorry to read about your challenging circumstances. I understand how enormous your pain would be, especially for your mom. How is she going now.

I am sending good wishes for you and your mom, sister. May God bless you .

!LADY

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eliany and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you, I am grateful.

She is better than before and I am glad and grateful to the creator for that.

Amen, bless you too for your encouraging words.

!LUV

eliany, amberkashif sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.