You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Dreaming

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

Hey Gorgeous ! Awww those pretty flowers...u are more prettier than them though ! :) :)🌹🌹 Lol yeah!

Dreams...hmmm...I believe are the thoughts or sequences that we intend to sail into in subconscious state or even in our conscious state...perhaps things/actions/activities/beliefs that we create a web of in our mind all the time...and I do that pretty often...even during the day and ofcourse while i am in sleep...though deepsleep is one such state when i am too damn tired and probably get into something or very unusual...and i call then rare dreams...sometimes good sometimes bad...make me wake up even at midnight or early morning !
Its strange, like our other things...some of us, do remember their dreams too!
Are dreams, our unaccomplished desires, fears or wants...!? that we dare share with anyone in general or in public and perhaps keep some as our secrets.

Best! >
Amit

Sort:  

Hi, Amit! @amitsharma Oh, those dreams!! They will slip away when I am not looking, or more a fact, when I am trying to look and see what they mean... They slip right through my fingers.

I tend to wake up if I am having a troubling dream. I can't figure out why I woke up usually, but, feel unsettled, so I figure it must be a dream.

It is always good to see you! Are you back for good now or just popping in! I hope you are back for good. :)

Hey Sweets ! I too...do really really wanna believe that I am back for good ! :)
Hopefully...I am ! :)
Gimme some strength...some love and more peace to keep going on...n...on...n...on !

Best!>
Amit

There you go! That should hold you for now!! ;))