Ladies of Hive contest #99: Which goal do you want to achieve before the end of the year by @ammyy

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG-20220619-WA0018.jpg

Hello beautiful ladies.

I'm so excited to be a part of this contest 😍 today I will be give my response on question 2. This is my first contest here and my name is Amarachi kalu also know as ammyy in hive.

We are already in September and soon it will be the last quarter of the year. Do you have a specific goal you want to achieve by the end of the year? Tell us about it and what you are doing or will do to achieve it.


Do you have a specific goal you want to achieve by the end of the year?


I have a specific goal I want to achieve before the end of the year nto be honest I have alot that I can't really count them. I was never a goal oriented person I felt it always drive people crazy if they don't achieve their goal but as I grew older I realized it's necessary to have a goal to always keep track of your success or productivity.


Tell us about it.


Of course I will

  • I want to be active on hive though I work daily and my country working hours is quite different from other countries setting like I work 15 hours a day and it's one job not two or three and I come back so tired but I'm open if anyone wants to guide me.
    I want to be active on Ladies Hive and foodie bee hive because I love cooking also other fun communities.

  • I want to start reading self productive books per week at least I should be able to find a book per month so before the end of the year I would have finished reading 4 books and yeah I'm a fast reader.

  • I want to engage in other activities apart from work. Yeah I work all day and I don't engage in activities so I want that to change because I can't live like this at all. It's always nice to engage in recreational activities for your mental health.

  • I want to visit more of my family members,hmm sometimes I don't have time to visit my family members and I feel distance from them and I don't want that anymore.

  • I'm currently learning a skill on Amazon about book publishing.


What you are doing or will do to achieve it.


  • I'm currently engaging in contest happening in Hive and I'm working on productive contents that will add value to people but I feel there is a way to get success in hive and I will find out soon.

  • I'm currently reading a book called the Driven purpose life by Rick Warren it's an amazing book with 40 chapters, well I make sure I read 2 chapters a day.

  • Well I visited my cousin's house last week immediately after church, it was so nice to see them again I didn't want to live but i have to because of work.

  • Hmmm Currently I have not engaged in any recreational activities but I will do so before the end of this month maybe go out for dinner or go shopping.

  • Because of my work, I learn my new skill in the midnight actually it's an online course so before the end of the year i would start earning from the platform.

The only way I can achieve this goal is if I'm focused, consistent and never give up on my goal. I believe I can achieve it 😉.


Conclusion.


It's really nice to be goal oriented If not you will keep on procrastinating and get nothing done at all, trust me procrastinating can encourage you to relax and take your time but to be honest time waits for nobody. Every time is precious, I wish everyone that has a goal to achieve before the month end a huge success 🙌.

I'm inviting @darahclem and @zoelle to join this contest

I hope my post was fun enough for you, have a lovely day everyone and pls I'm open to friendship 🤭😍.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ammyy, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Specific goals you have here @ammyy. Sometimes, it is not easy to stick to one's goal and achieve them just as we want.

You're so right, it requires alot thank you for commenting 😍

I'm glad you're working to get your goals done! You have a very pretty name, Amarachi!

Thank you so much ❤️

work 15 hours and come back to study and read, you are a warrior, I hope you can have all the recreational activities you need🤗

Wow I'm so glad you commented thank you so much ❤️

Best wishes for you to achieve all that you desire! I am sure you can do it, with your positive attitude! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Thank you for taking out time to comment 😘

You are welcome!💜🤗

15 hours of work a day is too long but I'm glad you still make time to do other things you've listed here. Good luck to you on your goals and may you achieve them. The Purpose Driven book by Rick Warren is a great one :) Cheers to you !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ammyy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for the token and do you know about the book too

You're very welcome. Yes, I've read it many years back :) Then someone borrowed my copy of the book and never returned, lol!

Neither have I engaged in reasonable recreational exercise, I am so out of shape. And that would have to be some goal for myself.
Thanks 4 sharing @ammyy

Hmmm I'm sure you're beautiful the way you're sis but I know you will find time to exercise soonest 😉

@ammyy , your article was upvote by @minnowsupport !

Thank youuuuuu ❤️

Im sometimes working for 15 hrs 🤣.. But spending my break time interacting online..
Good luck lady..

Wow sometimes I sneak out to interact online 😂😂

I am thinking i am the only one not being serious to keep to my online course especially in the midnight 🥺🥺🥺
I am always so occupied during the day that I wish I could wake up so early in the midnight to learn. Though I still wake up at 4 am but for another thing 😅😅

Working offline for such hours could be tiring to engage on Hive but I believe with little, it's still a progress.

I hope you achieve your goals before the end of the year.

Saludos amiga, que hermoso post, me parece fabuloso que estés decidida a descubrir el secreto del éxito en hive, no tengo dudas que con la determinación que proyectas lo descubrirás en breve. Me lo puedes contar cuando lo sepas? jajaja yo te guardo discreción al respecto jajaja. Saluditos amiga!