(Esp/Ing) Ladies of Hive Community Contest #7// Les cuento sobre mis pasatiempos// I tell you about my hobbies

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Español:

Saludos cordiales, bellas mujeres de #ladiesofhive; me complace estar debutando por aca en este (ameno concurso) , edición 71; en atención a la invitación de la hiver amiga @editatovar. Dicho concurso nos incita con dos interrogantes, a expresarnos acerca de nuestros pasatiempos o hobbies.

Leer, ejercitarme, escribir. Mis sostenidos pasatiempos. Estado Falcon/ Venezuela. Imagen editada en Canva con fotografias propias

Tus pasatiempos son diferentes ahora que cuando eras niño o adolescente? ¿Has mantenido uno o mas pasatiempos a lo largo de tu vida? ¡Cuéntanos sobre ellos! ¿Por qué te satisfacen?


Yo diria que mis pasatiempos se han mantenido a través del tiempo y que han cambiado de forma mas no de fondo. Desde niña me gustaban mucho los libros, aprendi a leer con el libro " Mi Jardin" a los seis años y desde entonces, leia todo lo que se me cruzaba en el camino.

En la adolescencia, una de mis materias preferidas era castellano y literatura y me deleitaba cuando me asignaban a leer un cuento, fabula, poesía, en fin; para argumentar algún análisis. Las novelas como la Iliada, el Popol Vuh, La Odisea y otros estilos literarios como " Doña Barbara" de Romulo Gallegos, captaban toda mi atención. Claro, también el horoscopo, las revistas de Menudo, Karina y otros artistas de la época, tiras comicas; lo cierto es que leer estaba siempre en el asunto.

Otros dos hobbies que desarrolle en mi adolescencia fue el de escribir y hacer ejercicio. Tenia un diario en el que plasmaba lo mas relevante de mi dia y por mi buena redaccion y ortografia, era destacada en el colegio. Mis compañeros me buscaban tanto para lo académico, como para cartitas de amor para sus querubines y eso, llenaba mi ser

Respecto al ejercicio bueno, cuando habia dinero para inscribirse en el gimnasio lo hacia y de lo contrario, trotaba por toda la avenida aledaña a mi casa, dando varias vueltas y llegaba a casa reforzando con abdominales y el palito para cintura.

En la actualidad, mi gusto por la lectura se mantiene, lo que ha cambiado es lo que leo y en mis ratos libres, mis 4 libros favoritos en la tranquilidad de mi sofa, son los protagonistas: la bibia, el secreto de Ronda Byrne, veinte poemas de amor y una canción desesperada de Pablo Neruda y Alimentos para el alma de RTM.

La biblia, El secreto, Alimento para el alma, 20 poemas y una cancion de amor.

El hobby de la escritura, sin duda se intensifico porqué me encanta escribir cuentos, historias cuya base sean mis vivencias y la cotidianidad; versos ( adoro la rima) entre otros recursos literarios. La razón principal por la cual me encuentro aquí en Hive, compartir con uds mi pasión por la escritura y crear contenido. A ver, les muestro un pequeñito ejemplo:

"La incertidumbre reina en el ambiente, se respira tristeza del oriente al occidente, pues se disipan los motivos para estar sonrientes"

"Ella no comprende porque todo cambio a mal, su desolación crece y su esperanza desvanece, quisiera que no se marchen, que no la dejaran sola; que las oportunidades para los jóvenes crecieran como una ola. Asi mismo pide a gritos a su habitante humanidad, que se imponga la razón ante la vil mediocridad"

"Se siente atada y sin salida esta hermosa damisela; vamos! Resiste, no te rindas mi adorada Venezuela!"

"Nada dura para siempre y aunque ahora no estés sonriente; Dios siempre guarda un premio para todos sus valientes."


Y el ejercicio para finalizar, continua presente a diario en mi vida, solo que luego del accidente de transito que genero mi discapacidad, no puede ser trote, ni pesas, ni nada que signifique alto impacto para otorgar a mi prótesis el cuidado adecuado. La respiración, yoga y específicamente, ejercicios de estiramiento de columna. Constituyen mi pan de cada dia en cualquier momento de la mañana; ademas de pasatiempo, es una rutina saludable.

Realizando la Postura del niño feliz, un ejercicio para estiramiento de columna por excelencia. Falcon/ Venezuela.

Invito a mi hiver amiga @dasudi a deleitarnos con su excelente participacion.

English

Best regards, beautiful women of #ladiesofhive; I am pleased to be debuting here in this (enjoyable contest) , edition 71; in attention to the invitation of the hiver friend @editatovar. This contest encourages us with two questions, to express ourselves about our pastimes or hobbies.

Reading, exercising, writing. My sustained hobbies. Falcon State/ Venezuela. Image edited in Canva with own photographs


Are your hobbies different now than when you were a child or teenager? Have you maintained one or more hobbies throughout your life? Tell us about them! Why are you satisfied?


I would say that my hobbies have been maintained over time and that they have changed in form but not in substance. Since I was a child I liked books a lot, I learned to read with the book "My Garden" at the age of six and since then, I read everything that came my way. My reading fever was pretty high.

In adolescence, one of my favorite subjects was Spanish and literature and I was delighted when they assigned me to read a story, fable, poetry, in short; to support some analysis. Novels like the Iliad, the Popol Vuh, The Odyssey and other literary styles like "Doña Barbara" by Romulo Gallegos, captured all my attention. Of course, also the horoscope, the magazines of Menudo, Karina and other artists of the time, comic strips; the truth is that reading was in the matter.

Two other hobbies I developed in my teens were writing and exercising. I had a diary in which I reflected the most relevant of my day and because of my good writing and spelling, I was outstanding at school. My classmates looked for me both for academics, and for love letters to their cherubs and that filled my being

Regarding exercise, well, when there was money to enroll in the gym, I did it and otherwise, I jogged down the entire avenue near my house, doing several laps and came home reinforcing with abdominals and the waist stick

Currently, my taste for reading remains, what has changed is what I read and in my free time, my 4 favorite books in the tranquility of my sofa, are the protagonists: the bibia, the secret of Ronda Byrne, twenty love poems and a desperate song by Pablo Neruda and Food for the soul by RTM.

The Bible, The Secret, Food for the Soul, 20 Poems and a Love Song.

The hobby of writing has undoubtedly intensified because I love writing stories, stories based on my experiences and everyday life; verses (I love the rhyme) among other literary devices. The main reason why I am here at Hive, to share with you my passion for writing and creating content. Let's see, I show you a small example:

"Uncertainty reigns in the atmosphere, sadness is breathed from east to west, because the reasons to be smiling dissipate"

"She does not understand why everything changed for the worse, her desolation grows and her hope vanishes. She would like them not to go away, not to leave her alone; that the opportunities for young people grow like a wave. She also cries out to her inhabitant humanity, that reason prevails in the face of vile mediocrity"

"This beautiful damsel feels tied down and has no way out; we go! Resist, do not give up my beloved Venezuela!"

"Nothing lasts forever and even if you are not smiling now, God always keeps a prize for all his brave ones"

And the exercise to finish, is still present daily in my life, only that after the traffic accident that caused my disability, it cannot be jogging, or weights, or anything that means high impact to give my prosthesis proper care. Breathing, yoga, and specifically, spinal stretching exercises. They are my daily bread at any time in the morning; In addition to hobby, it is a healthy routine.

Performing the Happy Child Posture, an exercise for stretching the spine par excellence. Falcon / Venezuela.

I invite my hiver friend @dasudi to delight us with her excellent participation

Sort:  

Welcome to Ladies of Hive, @amymari!
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Amiga que buenos pasatiempos, yo también me apasioné por la lectura desde muy pequeña pero ay el ejercicio no mucho 😅

Saludos 🤗

Thank you for sharing with us in the weekly contest! 😊
image.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Loading...

All those "heart words" you helped your friends write
You must have many stories of love found and love lost :D

Sorry about the accident <33