Ladies of Hive community contest #92. Comunidad de Ladies of Hive concurso # 92

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Hola, holaaaaa mis estimadas hiver amigas de Ladies of Hive; no veía la hora de estar con uds en una nueva edición de sus estupendos concursos, específicamente, la edición # 92 que me invita a montar mi imaginación en un avión y volar a ese lugar especial que me encantaría visitar; asi que sin mas preámbulos, desarrollare la segunda premisa de este genial concurso:

Si te dieran un boleto de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir y específicamente por qué?


Ay amigas, esta interrogante me coloca en una disyuntiva porque la verdad, ni se imaginan las ganas que tengo de tener no uno, sino dos boletos de avión de ida y vuelta para visitar a mis dos queridas amigas de mi época universitaria en el pregrado de Electromedicina, mis compañeras de estudio, de rumbas, confidentes y complices en todo; Maria Tahiz y Anny Karina .

Anny a la izquierda, Maria Tahiz en el medio y yo a la derecha. Las tres mosqueteras. Falcon Venezuela

Como pueden ver, asi nos la pasábamos, como las tres mosqueteras; luego que nos graduamos, cada quien tomo su camino; yo me quede en mi ciudad universitaria y natal de Santa Ana de coro, laborando en la Policia de Falcon y ellas, trabajaron un tiempo en la capital de mi país (Venezuela) y luego, emigraron al exterior, pero nunca hemos perdido el constante contacto telefónico y el cariño desde luego.

Mi acto de graduación a principios del año 2000. Falcon/ Venezuela

A ambas me encantaría visitarlas. Maria Tahiz, se encuentra en los estados Unidos, tiene una hermosa casa y una mascota a la que adoro y también la siento como mia; la princesa Frida, que reciente salio victoriosa de un cáncer en su patita derecha y me gustaría tanto celebrar ese milagro de Dios con ellas y sacarla a pasear como es su costumbre

Mi amiga paseando a nuestra adorada Frida. U.S.A

Sin embargo, como es un solo boleto el que se me esta ofertando, me decidi por ir a Mexico a visitar a mi amiga Anny Karina por varias razones. Ademas de extrañarla mucho, me muero por conocer a mis lindos sobrinos (sus hijos) y abrazar a Alexander, ese negro feo (risas) y paisano además, que se salio con la suya y de ser su novio de toda la carrera en la universidad, se convirtió en su esposo y emigro con ella hace muchos años y como ven, tienen un lindo hogar permaneciendo unidos .

Anny Karina, Alexander y mis sobrinos

Otra de las razones, es que al igual que yo, Anny es creyente de la palabra de Dios y diariamente, la compartimos via wsp. Me gustaría elevar juntas oraciones de gratitud y por la misericordia y salvación de la humanidad. También, me encantaría que me llevara a visitar el estado de Puebla en Mexico, porque me enamore del mismo en una foto que me envio. Al igual que los viñedos del Valle de Guadalupe en Baja California, porque se dan un parecido a la Sierra de Falcon, donde pasamos tantos momentos divertidos.

Puebla. Estado de Puebla. Mexico

Y no me regresaría hasta que me lleve a la Rivera Maya, a la playa de Quintana Roo en el hotel Barcelo. Alli, le diría que me enseñe a realizar esa acrobacia ilustrada en la imagen (risas) eso si; con muchos colchones debajo para proteger mi protesis de cadera .

QuintanaRoo. Hotel Barcelo.

Pero sobretodo, además de querer conocer Mexico desde niña por fascinarme las telenovelas mexicanas (sus artistas, gastronomía y cultura); en ese viaje seria para mi un honor, unirme al movimiento de valientes mujeres que defienden sus derechos y persiguen mitigar la violencia desbordada contra la mujer mexicana; quienes a diario son asesinadas a mansalva y en el peor de los casos, son desaparecidas sin rastro alguno. Me encantaría unirme a su lucha y gritar solidariamente con ellas a una sola voz: .

NI UNA MAS!!!!


Si, se que el Presidente de Mexico podría decirme que mi país, también posee considerables estadísticas de violencia de genero y no se lo discuto; pero tampoco me quedo de brazos cruzados . Desde mi labor como Trabajadora social de Polifalcon, fui parte del equipo multidisciplinario garante de que la agresion a una mujer por parte de un funcionario policial, no quedase en la impunidad y recibiese la sanción civil y penal correspondiente, según lo estipulado en la ley. En mi comunidad, soy integrante del frente de mujeres para promover, defender y garantizar nuestros derechos y también; soy vocera de las mujeres con discapacidad del comité saludable del municipio donde resido; por esto y mas, me uno al sentir de las mujeres mexicanas y todas las que sufren violencia en el mundo entero clamando justicia!

De esta manera me despido, reiterando mi afinidad por esta comunidad de talentosas mujeres, una comunidad creada por nosotras y para nosotras, creando constantemente dinámicas para la amena e interesante interaccion. Invito a mi hiver amiga @dasudi y @ylene74, a formar parte de Ladies of Hive y participar de estas excelentes ediciones

Todas las fotografias me pertenecen, propias de mi galeria de fotos de wsp y facebook


English version


Hello hello my dear hiver friends from Ladies of Hive; I couldn't wait to be with you in a new edition of your wonderful contests, specifically, edition #92 that invites me to put my imagination on a plane and fly to that special place that I would love to visit; So without further ado, I will develop the second premise of this great contest:

If you were given a round trip plane ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go and specifically why?


Ay friends, this question puts me in a dilemma because the truth is, you can't imagine how much I want to have not one, but two round trip plane tickets to visit my two dear friends from my university days in the undergraduate course in Electromedicine, my fellow students, rumbas, confidants and accomplices in everything; Maria Tahiz and Anny Karina.

Anny on the left, Maria tahiz in the middle and me on the right. The three Musketeers. Falcon Venezuela

As you can see, that's how we spent it, like the three musketeers; after we graduated, everyone took their own path; I stayed in my university and hometown of Santa Ana de Coro, working in the Falcon Police and they worked for a time in the capital of my country (Venezuela) and then emigrated abroad, but we have never lost constant contact telephone and the affection of course.

My graduation ceremony in the early 2000s. Falcon/ Venezuela

I would love to visit both of them. Maria Tahiz, is in the United States, has a beautiful house and a pet that I adore and I also feel like mine; Princess Frida, who recently emerged victorious from cancer in her right leg and I would like so much to celebrate that miracle of God with them and take her for a walk as is her custom

My friend walking our beloved Frida. U.S.A

However, since it is only one ticket that is being offered to me, I decided to go to Mexico to visit my friend Anny Karina for several reasons. In addition to missing her a lot, I'm dying to meet my beautiful nephews (her children) and hug Alexander, that ugly black man (laughs) and a countryman too, who got away with it and to be her boyfriend all the way through university , became her husband and emigrated with her many years ago and as you can see, they have a nice home staying together.

Anny Karina, Alexander and my nephews

Another reason is that, like me, Anny is a believer in the word of God and we share it daily via wsp. I would like to raise prayers of gratitude together, for the mercy and salvation of humanity. Also, I would love for you to take me to visit the state of Puebla in Mexico, because I fell in love with it in a photo you sent me; like the vineyards of Valle de Guadalupe in Baja California, because they resemble the Sierra de Falcon, where we spend so many fun times.

Puebla, state of Puebla. Mexico

And I wouldn't go back until he took me to the Rivera Maya, to the Quintana Roo beach at the Barcelo hotel. There, I would tell him to teach me how to perform that acrobatic illustrated in the image (laughs), yes; with many mattresses underneath to protect my hip prosthesis.

QuintanaRoo. Baecelo Hotel

But above all, in addition to wanting to know Mexico since I was a child because I was fascinated by Mexican soap operas (its artists, gastronomy and culture); On that trip, it would be an honor for me to join the movement of brave women who defend their rights and seek to mitigate the overwhelming violence against Mexican women; who are murdered daily at close range and in the worst cases, are disappeared without a trace. I would love to join their fight and shout in solidarity with them with one voice: .

NOT ONE MORE!!!!


Yes, I know that the President of Mexico could tell me that my country also has considerable statistics on gender-based violence and I don't dispute it; but I'm not sitting idly by either. From my work as a Polifalcon social worker, I was part of the multidisciplinary team that guaranteed that the assault on a woman by a police officer did not go unpunished and received the corresponding civil and criminal sanction, as stipulated in the law. In my community, I am a member of the women's front to promote, defend and guarantee our rights and also; I am a spokesperson for women with disabilities in the healthy committee of the municipality where I live; For this and more, I join the feelings of Mexican women and all those who suffer violence around the world crying out for justice!

In this way I say goodbye, reiterating my affinity for this community of talented women, a community created by us and for us, constantly creating dynamics for pleasant and interesting interaction. I invite my hiver friend @dasudi and @ylene74 to be part of Ladies of Hive and participate in these excellent editions

All photos belong to me, from my wsp and facebook photo gallery

Sort:  

Mexico, family comes first! But that sounded like a tough choice.
I hope to visit Mexico one day especially for la Día de los Muertos.
Thanks for sharing @amymari

El dia de los muertos, comparto contigo el deseo de palpar de cerca esa manifestacion cultural tan particular de ese bello pais. Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario amiga. Saludos

It will be good if you have that kind of opportunity to visit your dear friends again, you will get to remind each other of old memories and how you are doing now. Go get it gurl.

Muy de acuerdo contigo estimada hiver amiga y si, Diosmediante tenga la oportunidad de visitar mis queridas amigas. Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario!

Congratulations @amymari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's sort of sad, that after graduations, people loose the closeness they had during the school years. I hope you get to reconnect with your former classmates and have a ball doing it! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

Si mi estimada amiga, aunque la tecnologia nos une, es nostalgico no poder darse un abrazo fisico con el calor que lo caracteriza, pero no pierdo la fe de pder visitarlas un dia. Agradecida por tu apoyo y comentario!!

You are most welcome! 💜🤗

Eres muy bienvenida!💜🤗

image.png

Muchas gracias por su valioso apoyo amigas Ladies of Hive. Saludos y Bendiciones!!

You have received 1.ooo LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Muchas gracias por su valioso apoyo amiga. Viva Ladies of Hive!!