My way of controlling anger | Mi manera de controlar la ira ENG/ESP

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Día internacional de la mujer moderno delicado frase de Esperanza Brito con fotografía de mujer con fondo bicolor Post para Instagram (21).png

Hi everyone, it's Saturday, that means I almost made it to the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #56.

Here is the entry if you want to participate Link

This time they pose two questions, which I decided to answer: If you are in a bad mood, would you rather be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

Hola a todos! ¿Cómo están? Ya estamos a sábado, eso quiere decir que por poco logré entrar al Community Contest #56 de Ladies of Hive.

Por acá les dejó la entrada por si quieren participar Link

En esta oportunidad plantean dos preguntas, de las cuáles decidí responder: Si estás de mal humor, ¿prefieres que te dejen solo o tener a alguien que te anime?

Separadores-93.png

I am going to tell you more than one anecdote in this publication, which until recently I used to practice, however in the wrong way, why?

I used to be one of those people that when something bothered me I would keep quiet inside, even though on the outside I just wanted to cry and cry.

The problem is that at some point this feeling of anger and rage came to light, so I ended up hurting myself and the people around me. I would externalize my feelings with the people who were in the moment and usually had nothing to do with it.

Over time I learned a little more, because I will not say that completely to manage my emotions, which I am very proud of although I am still in the process of learning.

I learned not to keep quiet in situations of injustice, which means that if something bothers me I let it out at the moment in a good way, without raising the tone of voice or exalting myself.

Les voy a contar más de una anécdota en está publicación, que hasta hace poco solía practicar, sin embargo de manera equivocada, por que?

Solía ser de esas personas que cuándo algo le molestaba callaba por dentro, aunque por fuera sólo quería llorar y llorar.

El problema es que en algún momento este sentimiento de ira y rabia salía a la luz, por lo que terminaba hiriéndome a mi misma y a las personas que me rodeaban. Exteriorizaba mis sentimientos con las personas que estaban en el momento y por lo general no tenían nada que ver.

Con el tiempo aprendí un poco más, porque no voy a decir que por completo a manejar mis emociones, cosa de la que me siento muy orgullosa aunque sigo en proceso de aprendizaje.

Aprendí a no callar ante situaciones de injusticia, lo que significa que si algo me molesta lo exteriorizo al momento de buena manera, sin subir el tono de voz ni exaltarme.

ira-2.jpg

Source

To answer the question you ask, if I prefer to be alone or accompanied, I would say alone. Sometimes to avoid misunderstandings and wrong words it is better to sit alone to think better the situation, not always who approaches me has good intentions with you.

Many other times accompanied by people who can give me a different point of view than the one I have in mind, but usually when this happens the stage of intense anger has already passed.

It all varies depending on the situation, but for the most part I prefer to be alone, think things through and then speak in a civilized manner to get my point across.

Para responder a la pregunta que plantean, si prefiero estar sola o acompañada, diría que sola. A veces para evitar malos entendidos y palabras equivocadas es mejor sentarte solo a pensar mejor la situación, no siempre quién se acerca tiene buenas intenciones contigo.

Muchas otras veces acompañada de personas que me pueden dar un punto de vista diferente al que tengo en mente, pero por lo general cuándo esto sucede ya ha pasado un poco la etapa de rabia intensa.

Todo varía dependiendo de la situación, pero en su mayoría prefiero estar sola, pensar mejor las cosas y luego hablar de manera civilizada dando a entender mi punto de vista.

Separadores-93.png

Feeling anger, sadness, excitement, fear... are completely normal emotions that go through the head of any individual, however knowing how to handle them is what makes self-control necessary and complex to understand and at the same time to apply.

Every human being during his life unleashes episodes of bad mood, we can feel any emotion and usually it is temporary if we want it. That means that we ourselves decide how much it can affect us and if we want the feelings that cause us pain to go away and remain in oblivion.

Handling our emotions correctly is what tells us that during our learning process we have matured as people, we are not born learning to control our emotions.

We see little children cry and throw tantrums when things don't go as planned, but that is a completely normal attitude that you learn to control over time.

Sentir rabia, tristeza, emoción, miedo... son emociones completamente normales que pasan por la cabeza de cualquier individuo, sin embargo el saber manejarlas es lo que vuelve el auto control necesario y complejo de entender y al mismo tiempo de aplicar.

Cada ser humano durante su vida desata episodios de mal humor, podemos sentir cualquier emoción y por lo general es pasajera si así lo queremos. Eso quiere decir que nosotros mismos decidimos que tanto puede afectarnos y si queremos que los sentimientos que nos causan dolor se vayan y queden en el olvido.

Manejar correctamente nuestras emociones es lo que nos indica que durante nuestro proceso de aprendizaje hemos madurado como personas, no naces aprendiendo a controlar las emociones.

Vemos a niños pequeños llorar y hacer berrinche cuando las cosas no resultan como planean, sin embargo eso es una actitud completamente normal que con el tiempo aprendes a controlar.

dibujo-ira.jpg

Source

I want to conclude my publication, inviting you to participate in this initiative, and at the same time inviting you to inquire about your emotions.

Knowing ourselves is what allows us to improve in any area of life, if you know those things you want to improve, most likely you will focus and achieve the goal.

Anger is a feeling that if we do not learn to control it can harm us in the long run. Hatred and resentment do not hurt other people, they hurt ourselves.

That's all for today, I hope you liked it and I'll see you in the next one. I want to invite @josehany and @alexa.art to participate in the initiative.

Quiero concluir mi publicación, invitándolos a participar en está iniciativa, y al mismo tiempo invitándolos a indagar sobre sus emociones.

Conocernos es lo que nos permite mejorar en cualquier ámbito de la vida, si conoces aquellas cosas que quieres mejorar, muy probablemente te enfoques y logres la meta.

La ira es un sentimiento que si no aprendemos a controlar puede perjudicarnos a la larga. El odio y el resentimiento no lastiman a otras personas, nos lastiman a nosotros mismos.

Eso fue todo por hoy, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos en una próxima. Quiero invitar a participar en la iniciativa a @josehany y @alexa.art.

Separadores
@anart (2).png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing, @anart.
We are now in Contest 57.

“A strong friendship doesn’t need daily conversation or being together. As long as the relationship lives in the heart, true friends never part

Gracias por compartir, @anart.
Ahora estamos en el Concurso 57.

"Una amistad fuerte no necesita una conversación diaria o estar juntos. Mientras la relación viva en el corazón, los verdaderos amigos nunca se separan.

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

Please note that since our LOH token is still so new, that it will be worth more if we HOLD them for a bit before trying to sell them. Some have been trying to sell them immediately after receiving them, but holding them for a bit will help them to increase in value! We are working behind-the-scenes to try to keep the price stable, but the "sell orders" are hampering the stabilization of the price of this new token. Please hold on to your tokens. Thank you! 🙂

Tenga en cuenta que, dado que nuestro token LOH todavía es tan nuevo, valdrá más si los MANTENEMOS por un tiempo antes de intentar venderlos. Algunos de ustedes han estado tratando de venderlos inmediatamente después de recibirlos, ¡pero retenerlos por un tiempo les ayudará a aumentar su valor! Estamos trabajando entre bastidores para tratar de mantener estable el precio, pero las "órdenes de venta" están obstaculizando la estabilización del precio de este nuevo token. ¡Considere esperar! ¡Gracias! 🤗

The problem is that at some point this feeling of anger and rage came to light, so I ended up hurting myself and the people around me. I would externalize my feelings with the people who were in the moment and usually had nothing to do with it.
Over time I learned a little more, because I will not say that completely to manage my emotions, which I am very proud of although I am still in the process of learning

Well done this thing called LIFe is a learning curve on its own and a never ending learning proces we all go through.
Thank you for blogging in ythe ladies of hive and happy weekend dear