(Esp-Eng) Loh contest #142 ✨

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago
Hola hola hermosas mujeres deseo estén bien

Acá estamos una semana más en una nueva iniciativa de Ladies of Hive y como siempre es un gustazo para mí poder participar.

png_20230713_101508_0000.png

Preguntas de la semana:

  1. ¿Hay algo dentro de ti de lo que no estés seguro?

Una pregunta que definitivamente nos invita a reflexionar, los seres humanos además de muchas veces ser inconformes en ocasiones también caemos en ser mega exigentes con nosotros mismos logrando que esto desordene nuestras emociones, nuestra salud mental consiguiendo un total desbalance.

Desde muy joven he luchado con mi baja autoestima y debemos comprender que esto no es por algo físico sino de como logramos vernos, esto en mí se descontroló porque permití que las cosas que me decía una persona me afectara; debido a todo esto me convertí en una persona insegura de si misma, sentirme que no merezco que me sucedan cosas bonitas y/o buenas. A través de los años y la llegada de la madurez he ido trabajando en ello sin embargo tiendo a recaer auto saboteandome con mis pensamientos.

Cuando me siento con la autoestima baja tiendo a no creerme calas de lograr las cosas que me propongo, por supuesto que mi amor propio está debilitado y todo esto desencadena una serie de cosas que me ponen inseguras en cada meta que me propongo. Hay días donde siento que si puedo (porque me lo he demostrado) pero la mente es tan poderosa que me hace jugadas crueles y aún estoy aprendiendo a controlarlo.

IMG_20230706_184521_320.jpg

Los días que me siento más frágil trato de arreglarme y tomarme fotos, no se esto me ha ayudado mucho además de que he aprendido a rodearme de personas que suman positivismo a mis días que notan inmediatamente que no estoy bien y así no estén cerca me escriben y me recuerdan que soy valiosa porque me he esforzado cantidad de veces. Es agotador ya que es una lucha constante con mis pensamientos que me dicen que no voy a poder sin embargo ahí voy luchando a diario para continuar, son muchos sueños por cumplir, quiero sentirme orgullosa de mí al lograr todo lo que se que me merezco.

Para avanzar un poco he leído mucho, trabajo en mis pensamientos diarios, mi familia me ha apoyado a veces hasta sin saberlo, y como ya comenté he aprendido a rodearme de personas que le sumen a mi vida. A pesar de todos hay días fuertes pero ahí voy, la idea es no decaer y comprender que las inseguridades solo logran paralizarme, además no puedo seguir dándole poder a algo que una persona sin responsabilidad afectiva me hizo creer que era cierto, no hay nada malo en mí.

  1. ¿Cuál es ese miedo de la infancia que aún no le has contado a nadie?

Para está respuesta no tuve que pensar mucho, sin duda alguna son los payasos mi temor de la infancia que a nadie le he comentado, recuerdo que de pequeña me hicieron una fiesta con este motivo y la verdad no recuerdo haberla disfrutado del todo. Si les soy sincera no tengo claro en mi cabeza el porque de mi miedo pero es tanto así que hasta buscando una foto para compartirla en la publicación mi corazón se aceleró.

clown-1295519_1280.pngFuente

No identifico una situación que me haya ocurrido o no sé si es que mi cerebro la bloqueo para protegerme ya que sabe que me descontrola. No me gusta ver películas donde estos aparezcan, ni siquiera imaginarme en tomarme una foto con alguno de ellos; y es que pongo a pensarlo han sacado muchísimas películas de terror basadas en payasos por algo debe ser, ¿No creen?. Ni mi mamá sabe de este temor y a ella le cuento todo, acá pensado mientras comparto con ustedes a lo mejor si le comento ella sepa porque siento miedo, ¿Que me dicen?.

En fin para mí los payasos no dan gracia, siento que son capaces de hacer una maldad muy grande a quien esté cerca de ellos.

Gracias por leer 😊 Hasta pronto

English

Hello hello beautiful women I hope you are well

Here we are one more week in a new Ladies of Hive initiative and as always it is a pleasure for me to participate.

png_20230713_101508_0000.png

Questions of the Week:

  1. Is there anything inside you that you are not sure about?

A question that definitely invites us to reflect, human beings besides many times being nonconformist sometimes we also fall into being mega demanding with ourselves making this mess up our emotions, our mental health getting a total imbalance.

Since I was very young I have struggled with my low self-esteem and we must understand that this is not something physical but how we manage to see ourselves, this got out of control in me because I allowed the things that a person told me to affect me; because of all this I became an insecure person of herself, feeling that I do not deserve that nice things happen to me and / or good things. Through the years and the arrival of maturity I have been working on it however I tend to relapse self sabotaging myself with my thoughts.

When I feel with low self-esteem I tend not to believe I am capable of achieving the things I set out to do, of course my self-esteem is weakened and all this triggers a series of things that make me insecure in every goal I set out to achieve. There are days when I feel that I can (because I have proven it to myself) but the mind is so powerful that it plays cruel tricks on me and I am still learning to control it.

IMG_20230706_184521_320.jpg

On days when I feel more fragile I try to fix myself and take pictures, I do not know this has helped me a lot and I have learned to surround myself with people who add positivity to my days that notice immediately that I am not well and even if they are not around they write me and remind me that I am valuable because I have tried many times. It is exhausting because it is a constant struggle with my thoughts that tell me that I will not be able to continue, however, there I go fighting every day to continue, there are many dreams to fulfill, I want to feel proud of myself by achieving everything I know I deserve.

To advance a little I have read a lot, I work on my daily thoughts, my family has supported me sometimes even without knowing it, and as I said I have learned to surround myself with people who add to my life. Despite all there are strong days but there I go, the idea is not to decay and understand that insecurities only manage to paralyze me, besides I can not continue giving power to something that a person without affective responsibility made me believe it was true, there is nothing wrong with me.

  1. What is that childhood fear that you haven't told anyone yet?

For this answer I didn't have to think much, without a doubt clowns are my childhood fear that I haven't told anyone, I remember that when I was a little girl I had a party for this reason and the truth is I don't remember enjoying it at all. If I am honest I am not clear in my head the reason for my fear but it is so much so that even looking for a photo to share it in the publication my heart accelerated.

clown-1295519_1280.pngSource

I can't identify a situation that has happened to me or I don't know if my brain blocks it to protect me because it knows that it gets me out of control. I don't like to watch movies where they appear, I don't even imagine taking a picture with one of them; and I have to think about it, they have released many horror movies based on clowns for a reason, don't you think? Even my mom doesn't know about this fear and I tell her everything, here I think while I share with you, maybe if I tell her she knows why I feel afraid, what do you say?

Anyway, for me clowns are not funny, I feel that they are capable of doing great evil to whoever is close to them.

Thanks for reading 😊 See you soon

  • All the publication is my full authorship @andreyohari
  • Photos captured with my Moto G 8- cover image edited in Canva
  • Translation done in the application DeepL

  • Toda la publicación es de mi total autoría @andreyohari
  • Fotos capturadas con mi teléfono Moto G 8- imagen de portada editada en Canva
  • Traducción realizada en la aplicación DeepL
Sort:  

I think struggling with low self confidence in ways are a thing many of us can relate to.
I can... Not feeling like your good enogh, shy, afraid of trying.
Hard to belive in yourself..
It is a struggle but If we have People around us who supports and belive in us it helps.
We are enogh... We can do it 😉
We matter and we are amazing right? 😊

Clowns... I agree
They are NOT funny... They are creepy 🤡 really not my favorites.

Thank you for sharing this and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌹