(Esp/Eng) Seguridad financiera - ¿Qué me apasiona en la vida? ✨♥️/ Financial security - What am I passionate about in life? ✨♥️

Hola hola maravillosas mujeres, confío en que han tenido un grandioso día

Un gusto estar una vez más participando en un nuevo y grandioso concurso de esta comunidad de mujeres empoderadas.

20230517_104537_0000.png

Preguntas de esta semana:

1. Algunos individuos son excelentes planificadores cuando se trata de asuntos de dinero. Otras no. Si tiene seguridad financiera, ¿cómo y cuándo la ha adquirido? Si no es así, ¿cómo piensa conseguirlo?

Confieso que no soy la mujer más organizada del mundo en cuanto a mis finanzas sin embargo en los últimos años he intentado mejorar en algunas y se las comparto a continuación:

  • Priorizar gastos: anteriormente gastaba sin organizarme entorno a mis necesidades, ahora cuando tengo el dinero reviso que hace falta en casa y a nivel personal y de ahí decido que comprar para no gastar más de lo necesario, además de que si no tengo suficiente dinero compraré lo más importante y necesario para unos días.

  • Invertir: hace un tiempo alguien me dijo que ahorrar no era la solución sino invertir y cuánta razón tiene porque al ahorrar si efectivamente tendremos un dinero allí pero que se devaluara de cualquier manera en cambio si invertimos por pequeño que sea siempre habrá una ganancia y el dinero seguirá su ciclo necesario. Si leemos acerca de grandes empresarios ellos invierten en bienes como casas, terrenos porque saben que más adelante tendrán una gran ganancia de allí; entonces que hago yo invierto en pequeñas cosas que tal vez pueda vender y así mi capital aumentará.

  • Saber invertir nuestro tiempo: si, así como lo leen esto me ha ayudado en mis finanzas dado que es preferible invertir mi tiempo en algo que me genere algo de dinero como lo es Hive además de aprender muchas cosas también obtengo algo de liquidez que me ayudara a establecer objetivos a largo plazo; también aprender acerca de finanzas digital para avanzar en el crecimiento y lograr una estable seguridad financiera.

money-2696219_1280.jpgFuente

2. Una pasión es un valor que uno aprecia. ¿Qué te apasiona en la vida? Si aún no has descubierto una pasión, ¿qué te gustaría que te apasionara?

Todo aquello que te apasiona logra moverte de tu sitio, de tu zona de confort; hay veces que algo nos gusta y creemos que no somos capaces de conseguirlo, esto nos pasa por el simple hecho de no atrevernos porque les digo esto porque así me sucedía a mi, siempre me había llamado la atención aprender a hacer pan, tortas, galletas sobre todo los panes, pero como no me gusta cocinar me decía que no iba a ser capaz de lograrlo hasta que me decidí y se convirtió en una de mis pasiones.

Pues sí, realizar pan y lo que les nombré me fascina, es una de las cosas que más disfruto, me relaja, hace que me olvide de los problemas y lo que más me gusta es prepararlos y ver cómo mi familia lo disfruta.

IMG_20211212_203240_061~2.jpg

Deseo continuar aprendiendo, espero pronto poder pagar un curso para mejorar técnicas ya que lo poco que sé lo he adquirido a través de videos vistos en internet, por eso les digo que me apasiona porque es algo que me moviliza.

Otra cosa que también me apasiona es aprender acerca de las emociones humanas, conocer como funcionamos como seres humanos a nivel emocional; yo quería estudiar psicología pero por diferentes motivos no pude entonces mi mejor manera de saber un poco es leyendo, viendo videos de personas expertas en la materia con la idea de ayudarme y también ayudar a todo aquel que lo requiera en algún momento. Esto es algo que no me cansa y me satisface grandemente cuando logro aconsejar a alguien de manera asertiva.

Gracias por leer mi post. Hasta pronto ♥️

English

Hello hello wonderful women, I trust you have had a great day?

A pleasure to once again be participating in a great new contest from this community of empowered women.

20230517_104537_0000.png

This week's questions:

1. Some individuals are excellent planners when it comes to money matters. Others are not. If you are financially secure, how and when did you acquire it? If not, how do you plan to achieve it?

I confess that I am not the most organized woman in the world when it comes to my finances however over the past few years I have tried to improve on some and I share them with you below:

  • Prioritize expenses: before I used to spend without organizing myself around my needs, now when I have the money I check what is needed at home and at a personal level and from there I decide what to buy so I don't spend more than necessary, besides if I don't have enough money I will buy the most important and necessary things for a few days.

  • Investing: some time ago someone told me that saving was not the solution but investing and how right he is because by saving we will indeed have money there but it will be devaluated anyway, on the other hand if we invest no matter how small it is there will always be a profit and the money will follow its necessary cycle. If we read about big businessmen they invest in goods like houses, land because they know that later they will have a big profit from there; then what do I do I invest in small things that maybe I can sell and so my capital will increase.

  • Knowing how to invest our time: yes, just as you read this has helped me in my finances since it is preferable to invest my time in something that generates me some money like Hive besides learning many things I also get some liquidity that will help me to set long term goals; also learning about digital finance to advance in growth and achieve a stable financial security.

money-2696219_1280.jpgSource

2. A passion is a value that you cherish. What are you passionate about in life? If you have not yet discovered a passion, what would you like to be passionate about?

Everything that you are passionate about manages to move you from your place, from your comfort zone; there are times when we like something and we believe that we are not able to achieve it, this happens to us for the simple fact of not daring because I tell you this because this is what happened to me, I had always been interested in learning to make bread, cakes, cookies, especially breads, but as I do not like cooking I told myself that I would not be able to do it until I decided and it became one of my passions.

Well yes, making bread and what I mentioned above fascinates me, it is one of the things I enjoy the most, it relaxes me, it makes me forget about my problems and what I like the most is to prepare them and see how my family enjoys them.

IMG_20211212_203240_061~2.jpg

I want to continue learning, I hope soon to be able to pay for a course to improve techniques because the little I know I have acquired through videos seen on the internet, so I tell you that I am passionate about it because it is something that moves me.

Another thing that I am also passionate about is to learn about human emotions, to know how we function as human beings at an emotional level; I wanted to study psychology but for different reasons I could not so my best way to know a little is reading, watching videos of experts in the field with the idea of helping me and also help anyone who requires it at some point. This is something that does not tire me and I am very satisfied when I am able to advise someone in an assertive way.

Thanks for reading my post. See you soon ♥️

  • All the publication is authored by me @andreyohari
  • Photos are my property captured from my Moto G 8 phone.
  • Cover image edited in Canva
  • Translation made in the application DeepL

  • Toda la publicación es de mi autoría @andreyohari
  • Las fotografías son de mi propiedad capturadas desde mi teléfono Moto G 8
  • Imagen de portada editada en Canva
  • Traducción realizada en la aplicación DeepL
Sort:  

Hello @andreyohari. Your passion for cooking shows. I know your family enjoys your baking. Your bread roll looks delicious:

"making bread and what I mentioned above fascinates me, it is one of the things I enjoy the most, it relaxes me, it makes me forget about my problems and what I like the most is to prepare them and see how my family enjoys them."

Also, investing in projects that generate funds does help with your financial stability. If it's not viable to save due to devaluation, then this may be best route for you. Hive does provide some liquidity for your quality efforts.

Good luck with your journey on Hive in your finances.

Thanks for sharing your story. Have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE

@andreyohari! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Gracias por su apoyo

Muchas gracias por la visita a mi post. Debemos buscar lo que nos funcione a cada uno para mejorar nuestras finanzas.

Que tenga una buena semana 🤗

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time

Muchas gracias ❤️ es un placer para mí publicar en esta comunidad 😊

Looks like you're on the right track as what you wrote here is a good plan. Dealing with these things is a process, takes time, but you have already figured it out, so congratulations.

Those rolls look fantastic. Do you have a recipe for them? I would appreciate it :)

Gracias por visitar y gracias por sus felicitaciones.

Si tengo una receta, espero pronto compartirla por acá así que este atenta. Saludos

Congratulations @andreyohari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas gracias 😊

¡Es perfecto @andreyohari! ¡Tienes lo que se necesita para lograr este nuevo objetivo en Hive! ¡Sigue así!