Ladies of Hive Community Contest #172 || Solo di lo que sientes [ENG/ESP]

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago

Hello Ladies Community!

11.png


How do you really show someone that you care? Is it a grand gesture, a thoughtful gift, sincere words or something completely different?

In the dynamics of our lives, we sometimes assume that our loved ones understand the depth of our affection without constantly expressing it. However, over time, this thought can lead to a lack of active display of appreciation. Personally, I value emotional reciprocity enormously, as I like to know how significant I am to those I consider important in my life. My approach is not limited to receiving affection, but I also actively seek to show my affection and appreciation to others.

Maintaining close relationships involves ongoing commitment. I strive to keep in constant contact with friends and family, marking special occasions such as birthdays, and, when the occasion allows, celebrating together. My predilection for deep conversations makes it easy for me to connect with others, and I enjoy providing support and advice when the opportunity presents itself.

I strongly believe in the importance of nurturing relationships. The key lies in everyday gestures that reflect the love and attention I feel. I believe that the regular practice of emotional demonstrations helps to strengthen bonds, creating a space where each individual feels truly valued and understood. Through open and affectionate communication, I actively contribute to building strong relationships based on mutual respect and constant appreciation.

💜 Thanks for being here
📸 All photos and videos are my property
📝 Greetings, Angela
🌐 Translated into pons.com


¡Hola Comunidad de Damas!

2.png


¿Cómo le demuestras realmente a alguien que te importas? ¿Es un gran gesto, un regalo reflexivo, palabras sinceras o algo completamente diferente?

En la dinámica de nuestras vidas, a veces asumimos que nuestros seres queridos entienden la profundidad de nuestro afecto sin necesidad de expresarlo constantemente. Sin embargo, con el tiempo, este pensamiento puede llevar a la falta de demostración activa de aprecio. Personalmente, valoro enormemente la reciprocidad emocional, ya que me gusta saber cuán significativo soy para aquellos que considero importantes en mi vida. Mi enfoque no se limita a recibir afecto, sino que también busco activamente demostrar mi cariño y aprecio hacia los demás.

El mantenimiento de relaciones cercanas implica un compromiso continuo. Me esfuerzo por mantener un contacto constante con amigos y familiares, marcando presencia en momentos especiales como cumpleaños, y, cuando la ocasión lo permite, celebrando juntos. Mi predilección por conversaciones profundas me facilita conectar con los demás, y disfruto brindando apoyo y consejo cuando se presenta la oportunidad.

Creo firmemente en la importancia de alimentar las relaciones. La clave radica en gestos cotidianos que reflejen el amor y la atención que siento. Considero que la práctica regular de demostraciones afectivas contribuye a fortalecer los vínculos, creando un espacio donde cada individuo se siente verdaderamente valorado y comprendido. A través de una comunicación abierta y afectuosa, contribuyo activamente a la construcción de relaciones sólidas, basadas en el respeto mutuo y la apreciación constante.

💜 Gracias por estar aquí
📸 Todas las fotografías y videos son de mi propiedad
📝 Saludos, Ángela


BANNER REDES.pngMY SOCIAL NETWORKS - MIS REDES SOCIALES

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @angeladelpi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (20/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@angeladelpi, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I couldn't have said it better!

What really warms my heart is when someone remembers a small detail I shared - a favorite book, a challenging project - and offers support or encouragement.

Those moments speak volumes.

#freecompliments