Ladies of Hive Community Contest #166 : What would you do differently or start doing for yourself next year?

in Ladies of Hive • 4 months ago

Bienvenidos a mi Blog | Welcome to my Blog 💕


Picsart_24-01-05_12-48-29-389.jpg


Hola Ladys 💕! Comenzamos un nuevo año, por lo tanto nuevas metas y nuevos propositos vienen con él. Hoy decido unirme a los concursos en la comunidad de @ladiesofhive, me vienen gustando desde hace mucho pero no me habia decidido comenzar a hacerlo, y la verdad que son temas bien interesantes y entretenidos, yo agarre un tema sobre que haria diferente este nuevo año, quiero hacer todo diferente, empezando por mi, este año comienzo a ponerme en primer lugar.

Hello Ladies 💕! We start a new year, so new goals and new purposes come with it. Today I decide to join the contests in the community of @ladiesofhive, I've been liking them for a long time but I had not decided to start doing it, and the truth is that they are very interesting and entertaining topics, I grabbed a topic about what I would do differently this new year, I want to do everything different, starting with me, this year I start to put myself in first place.

IMG-20240101-WA0005.jpg

¿Qué harías diferente o empezarías a hacer por ti el año que viene?

Para comenzar este año lo primero que haría seria ponerme en primer plano, pensar mas en mi y mis propositos, el año que paso fue un poco frustrante porque las cosas que queria hacer lo que me planteé al comenzar el año, no las logre en su mayoría pues tenia una lista de propositos y metas, siempre decidía dejarlo para despues, o cuando empezaba a enfocarme me salia del foco, como aprender otras habilidades que me ayuden a emprender, excursionar y encontrarme a mi misma por decirlo asi y ese sera mi enfoque para este nuevo año.

Algo muy importante y por salud mental seria dejar de ver el reloj ajeno, aveces comparamos nuestros procesos con los de otros, minimizamos nuestros propios avances y eso ya vengo trabajando en pensar que cada quien tiene su tiempo, las cosas se dan en el momento exacto, sin comparación solo aumentar mas la dedicación y enfocarme en lo que que realmente quiero.

What would you do differently or start doing for yourself next year?

To start this year the first thing I would do would be to put myself in the foreground, think more about myself and my purposes, the past year was a little frustrating because the things I wanted to do what I set out to do at the beginning of the year, I did not achieve most of them because I had a list of purposes and goals, I always decided to leave it for later, or when I started to focus I got out of focus, like learning other skills that help me to undertake, hike and find myself so to speak and that will be my focus for this new year.

Something very important and for mental health would be to stop watching the clock of others, sometimes we compare our processes with those of others, we minimize our own progress and I've been working on thinking that everyone has their own time, things happen at the right time, without comparison just increase more dedication and focus on what I really want.

IMG-20240101-WA0002.jpg

Picsart_23-06-15_08-07-24-443.png


png_20230601_091616_0000.png



♡ Imágenes y textos son propiedad del autor
♡ Edición: Canva - Picsart
♡ Traductor: DeepL

♡ Images and texts are property of the author.
♡ Editing: Canva - Picsart
♡ Translator: DeepL

Sort:  

You're right about minimizing our progress when we compare ourselves with others, we need to get rid of that feeling this year and do things for ourselves in our own way.

image.png
!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@angelys, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.