One more year in this world with my loved ones [ENG\ESP]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

One more year in this world with my loved ones.

Un año mas en este mundo junto a mis seres queridos.

photo_2022-09-25_15-56-11.jpg

Friends of #LadiesOfHive I hope you are all well, I am very excited because I wanted to share this moment with you, since I recently had a birthday and I wanted to share with you how this day was for me with my family and my loved ones.

Amigas de #LadiesOfHive espero estén todas bien, estoy muy emocionada porque quería compartir este momento con ustedes, ya que hace poco estuve de cumpleaños y quería compartirles el cómo fue para mí este día junto a mi familia y mis seres queridos.

photo_2022-09-25_15-41-49.jpg

photo_2022-09-25_15-42-01.jpg

The morning started with the now traditional "surprise" breakfast that my family makes when one of us has a birthday, after the surprise in bed, they take me out of the room to go to the dining room of the house and see some of the gifts my family gave me with so much effort. Among those gifts was a hat that reminded me of one I had years ago that just disappeared one day. After opening the gifts I went to work with my girlfriend and during the day some other surprises and details from friends and family arrived. I took advantage and put on some of my gifts to start the day with a lot of good energy and the conviction that it would be a very good sales day.

La mañana comenzó con el ya tradicional desayuno “sorpresa” que hace mi familia cuando alguno de nosotros esta de cumpleaños, después de la sorpresa en la cama, me sacan del cuarto para ir al comedor de la casa y ver algunos de los regalos mi familia me dio con tanto esfuerzo. Entre esos regalos hubo un sombrero que me recordó a uno que tuve hace años y que un día solo desapareció. Tras abrir los regalos fui a trabajar con mi novia y durante el día algunas otras sorpresas y detalles por parte de amigos y familiares llegaron. Yo aproveche y me puse algunos de mis regalos para arrancar el día con mucha buena energía y la convicción de que sería un muy buen dia de ventas.

photo_2022-09-25_15-43-01.jpg

photo_2022-09-25_15-42-47.jpg

In the middle of the afternoon, my brothers arrived to join us and spend some time with us, which we took advantage of to take a few pictures and gossip about the day's events.

A mitad de la tarde, mis hermanos llegaron para acompañarnos y para un rato con nosotros, lo cual aprovechamos para tomarnos unas cuantas fotos y echar chismes sobre los sucesos del dia.

photo_2022-09-25_16-37-05.jpg

At the end of the day, I went out with my family and my boyfriend to eat my favorite food in the whole world, that's right, I'm talking about hamburgers, the best invention in the world when it comes to gastronomy, we sat down to eat and we all laughed and talked to each other while making our burgers. Honestly, this was a simple birthday in comparison to other years in my family, but, it is still special because I am with the people I love the most in this world and who have supported me the most in all my projects.

Al final del día, Salí con mi familia y mi novio a comer mi comida favorita en todo este mundo, así es, hablo de las hamburguesas, el mejor invento del mundo cuando de gastronomía hablamos, nos sentamos a comer y nos reíamos y hablábamos todos con todos al tiempo que hacían nuestras hamburguesas. Sinceramente, este fue un cumpleaños sencillo en comparación a otros años dentro de mi familia, pero, no deja de ser especial ya que estoy con las personas que mas amo de este mundo y que mas me han apoyado en todos mis proyectos.

photo_2022-09-25_15-40-28.jpg

photo_2022-09-25_15-40-34.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@anghyluz, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Los cumpleaños son días especiales. Da gusto ver que fue un día bendecido para ti.

En mi familia los cumpleaños son siempre importantes, gracias por los lindos deseos

Happy Birthday. @anghyluz !!!
Thank you for sharing your fun day with us.
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @anghyluz and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I'm really happy because this is one of my favorite moments of the year

It's important to celebrate each event with the family as life is short and I'm glad you had a great day. Happy Birthday and may all your dreams come true!

You have the reason, every moment it's important in this short life. Thanks!!

Congratulations @anghyluz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Se nota que lo han pasado muy bien. Feliz cumpleaños. Las fotos son un derroche de felicidad.

Jajajaaj la verdad si, fue un dia donde derroche felicidad ya que tenia a las personas mas importantes de mi vida