[en][es] The best gifts this life has given me, my children... / Los mejores regalos que me ha dado esta vida, mis hijos...

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Hello again hive friends, today I will tell you a little more about myself, this time about the most precious thing I have in life: my children. >Hola nuevamente amigos de hive hoy les contaré un poco más sobre mi,esta vez sobre lo más preciado que tengo en la vida: mis hijos.

IMG_7254.jpg


My first gift came when I was just a teenager, 18 years old. I swear I didn't expect this news but I decided to bring it to the world. The mere fact of feeling that I had a little person being created in my belly made me fall in love...what to say when I saw her for the first time, when I touched her little hands, when I felt her smell, there is no word in the world to describe what I feel for her. I raised her bare-chested because I was a single mom, but I don't regret it in the slightest.

Mi primer regalo llegó cuando era apenas una adolescente,18 años. Juro que no me esperaba está noticia pero decidí traerla al mundo. El solo echo de sentir que tenía una personita creándose en mi vientre me enamoró...para que decir cuando la vi por primera vez, cuando toque sus pequeñas manitos, cuando sentí su olor, no existe palabra para describir en el mundo lo que siento por ella. La crié a pulmón limpio porque fui madre soltera, pero no me arrepiento en lo más mínimo.

IMG_7279_1.jpg


My second gift, my Samuel came at a time of my life that was a bit tense, because we were in the midst of a pandemic, but I told myself: my Sophia cannot be left alone when I am gone...she has to have someone to share her joys and sorrows...it was then that I decided to bring him into the world. Unfortunately the delivery was very complicated but I took strength from where I didn't have it and I barely saw it. I started crying I couldn't believe my prince was born. I hugged him tight and kissed him. She's barely 9 months old and she's already driving me crazy, not only because of the hustle and bustle, but also because of love.

Mi segundo regalo, mi Samuel llegó en un momento de mi vida un poco tenso, pues estábamos en plena pandemia pero me dije: mi Sophia no se puede quedar sola cuando yo ya no esté...tiene que tener a alguien con quien compartir sus alegrías y sus tristezas...fue entonces cuando decidí traerlo al mundo. Lamentablemente el parto fue muy complicado pero saque fuerzas de donde no las tenía y apenas lo vi. Comencé a llorar no podía creer que mi príncipe había nacido. Lo abracé fuerte y lo besé. Apenas tiene 9 meses y ya me trae loca, no solo de ajetreo, también de amor.

IMG_7212.jpg


They are my strength, my weakness, the beings I love most in this life, the kings of my castle. Being a mother is the most beautiful thing that has happened to me in my life and I will defend them tooth and nail until life and they allow me to. I hope to write to you friends again soon, you know why I don't write often. Many kisses

Ellos son mi fortaleza, mi debilidad, los seres que más amo en esta vida, los reyes de mi castillo. Ser mamá es lo más hermoso que me ha pasado en la vida y los voy a defender a capa y espada hasta que la vida y ellos mismos me lo permitan. Espero pronto volver a escribirles amigos, ya saben por qué no escribo a menudo. Muchos besos

Sort:  

Congratulations @anytacuba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nuestros hijos son el mayor regalo de nuestras vidas y la postergación de la propia. Felicidades!!!

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

They are so precious <33

Hello @anytacuba. Such precious ones you have. It doesn't matter the circumstances, they bring laughter and love into your life. Did you know there is a community just for mothers called MOTHERHOOD? There you can share all your life's memories and events, tips, and engage with other mothers, no matter the age.

Thanks for sharing your two little ones. Take care.