Sort:  

HAS sounds great, definitely something Hive could benefit from. Reviewed and supported. Only note might be more clear reassurance that such sensitive data would be stored and handled with extreme care. Wishing you lots of success.

Thank you for your support @ryzeonline, really appreciate it! 👍
The other HAS-related posts address the subject of data security in more detail.

My pleasure, you do great things for hive. I only mentioned it because data safety for a key-holding/login-platform is something that may be worth addressing upfront on the proposal page. I could see some people bouncing or 'not supporting' simply because their data-concerns haven't been addressed clearly enough, but if you prefer to keep those things in other posts instead, totally your call. Either way, wishing you lots of success! 🙏

Too much information damages information. It is simply impossible to explain in a few lines how security is implemented in HAS. Having an endless introduction post just wasn't an option to me.

I've studied communication, UX/UI, marketing, landing pages, fundraising, and information design and architecture, so I'm well aware of what you're getting at.

I was simply suggesting a large headline or link that says "Want to know how INCREDIBLY SAFE we keep your data? Click here."

YOU literally asked for my feedback. You did it on Engage, and I gave STUNNING feedback. Now you did it again for this project, and again, I provided HELPFUL feedback.

Feel free to dismiss it, just like you did last time, I've done my part. 🙏