Crear orden en todos los aspectos de mi vida | Creating order in all aspects of my life [ESP-ENG] CONTEST #166 LOH

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

image.png

ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos en esta hermosa comunidad de LOH, primero que nada, quiero desearles a un muy hermoso inicio de año. Las dos preguntas de esta semana que propusieron en el contest #166 me pusieron a reflexionar mucho acerca de lo que fue mi año 2023 y qué espero cambiar en mí para lograr todo lo que me he propuesto para este 2024.

Unos días atrás publiqué en otras dos comunidades de Hive mi Recap del año anterior, pero como madre y también compartí mi vision board para estos nuevos 366 días. Esto también me ayudó mucho a responder estas preguntas qué dejaron por acá, no obstante, me enfocaré en una sola.

ENGLISH

Hello to everyone in this beautiful LOH community, first, I want to wish you a wonderful start to the year. The two questions this week that you proposed in contest #166 made me reflect a lot about what was my year 2023 and what I hope to change in me to achieve all that I have proposed for 2024.

A few days ago, I posted in two other Hive communities my Recap of the previous year, but as a mother, I also shared my vision board for these new 366 days. This also helped me a lot to answer these questions that were left here, however, I will focus on just one.

image.png

¿Qué harías diferente o empezarías a hacer por ti el año que viene?

Recapitulando lo que fue mi 2023 y otros años de mi vida, tengo claro lo que debo empezar a hacer por mí sí quiero ver resultados este año. Lo primordial es poner orden. Capaz puedan preguntarse, ¿cómo poner orden? Y es muy sencillo. Tengo que organizar mis pensamientos en general.

En este sentido, soy una persona de muchas ideas y en realidad no termino de materializar alguna, porque no sé por dónde empezar. Además, me pasa que cuando las empiezo, hago lo que me sale, sin un plan, sin seguir un proceso y eso me lleva a no ver los resultados que yo espero. Esto termina desanimándome y lo dejó, aunque sepa que es una buena idea.

Asimismo, últimamente me siento pérdida en un mar de cosas que pasan a mi alrededor y no sé cuál de todas debo resolver primero. Trato de arreglar todo a la vez, en muchas ocasiones no logro ni siquiera un avance.

Es por esta razón que necesito poner orden en mis pensamientos, debo urgentemente sentarme a solas conmigo misma. Cuando logre este momento en donde tenga claridad para priorizar cada una de las cosas en mi cabeza y darles su espacio, entonces creo que podré ver un progreso en cada una de ellas.

What would you do differently or start doing for yourself next year?

Recapping what was my 2023 and other years of my life, I have a clear what I must start doing for myself if I want to see results this year. The first and foremost is to get things in order. You may ask, how do I tidy up? And it is very simple. I have to organize my thoughts in general.

In this sense, I am a person of many ideas and I do not end up materializing any of them, because I do not know where to start. In addition, when I start them, I do what comes out, without a plan, without following a process and that leads me to not see the results I expect. This ends up discouraging me and I quit, even though I know it is a good idea.

Also, lately, I feel lost in a sea of things going on around me and I don't know which one I should solve first. I try to fix everything at once, but many times I don't even get a breakthrough.

It is for this reason that I need to put order in my thoughts, I must urgently sit alone with myself. When I achieve this moment where I have the clarity to prioritize each one of the things in my head and give them their space, then I believe I will be able to see progress in each one of them.

image.png

No es solo poner orden, es disciplina

Algo que tengo muy claro, es que si no tengo constancia en lo que hago no voy a ver resultados en nada de lo que haga. Es por eso que he decidido ser más disciplinada, no dejarme llevar por la procrastinación, el cansancio físico y mental que pueda tener, por el qué dirán ni mucho menos por mi mente.

Este último punto lo traigo a colación, porque desde pequeña mi mayor crítica he sido yo. Mi mente siempre es la primera que me tira abajo todos los planes, soy en extremo realista y a veces, fatalista. Por lo que debo trabajar en ser más condescendiente conmigo misma, pero igual seguirme exigiendo para lograr mis metas.

Buscar de Dios

El poner orden en mis ideas y ser más disciplinada ha sido algo muy complicado para mí en toda mi vida. Como dije antes, mi mente es mi peor enemiga por así decirlo y viví siempre bajo el estigma de una familia que trató de apagar mis sueños y yo lo permití. Lamentablemente, uno tiene que reconocer la culpa en permitir que los demás interfiera en su estabilidad emocional.

Es por esto que desde hace mucho he estado buscando a Dios. Ciertamente, Él está en todos lados, en nuestros hijos, en nuestros padres, mascotas, en la naturaleza, en todo lo que amamos Dios está presente. Sin embargo, he sentido que me falta paz, tranquilidad y algo, que no sé cómo explicarlo.

Al igual que no sé cómo explicar, que siento que ese algo y todo lo que me falta solo lo puede llenar Dios. Ahora no asisto a ninguna iglesia y lo estoy buscando por cuenta propia. Estoy haciendo lo que me va naciendo, hablo con Él, lo alabó y aunque no lo crean, poco a poco lo he sentido más.

It's not just tidying up, it's discipline

Something very clear to me is that if I don't have consistency in what I do, I won't see results in anything I do. That's why I have decided to be more disciplined, not to let myself be carried away by procrastination, physical and mental fatigue that I may have, by what people will say, and much less by my mind.

This last point I bring up, because since I was a child, my biggest critic has been me. My mind is always the first one that throws down all my plans, I am extremely realistic and sometimes fatalistic. So, I must work on being more condescending with myself, but still keep demanding myself to achieve my goals.

Seeking from God

Putting order in my thoughts and being more disciplined has been something very complicated for me throughout my life. As I said before, my mind is my worst enemy so to speak and I always lived under the stigma of a family that tried to extinguish my dreams and I allowed it. Unfortunately, one has to acknowledge the guilt of allowing others to interfere with one's emotional stability.

This is why I have long been searching for God. Certainly, He is everywhere, in our children, in our parents, pets, in nature, in everything we love God is present. However, I have felt that I lack peace, tranquility, and something, I don't know how to explain it.

Just like I don't know how to explain, I feel that this something and everything I am missing can only be filled by God. Now I do not attend any church and I am looking for him on my own. I am doing what comes to me, I talk to Him, I praise Him, and believe it or not, little by little I have felt Him more.

image.png

Beneficio como persona

Estos tres puntos en los que me estoy centrando siento que me ayudarán no solo como mujer, sino como persona. Son cosas sencillas, pero aplicándolas creo que lograré sentirme mejor conmigo misma y si nos sentimos bien, lo proyectamos y si lo proyectamos, lo atraemos.

Poco a poco, un día a la vez se van logrando pequeñas cosas que hacen la diferencia en nuestras vidas.

Gracias por llegar hasta acá, por leerme y espero que tengas un hermoso 2024.

Les dejo mis redes sociales por si quieren seguirme y un abrazo lleno de todo el cariño del mundo.

Twitter: @ariale
Instagram: @arialeval
Tik Tok: @arialerai

Benefit as a person

These three points that I am focusing on I feel will help me not only as a woman, but as a person. They are simple things, but by applying them I believe I will be able to feel better about myself and if we feel good, we project it and if we project it, we attract it.

Little by little, one day at a time we achieve little things that make a difference in our lives.

Thank you for making it this far, for reading me and I hope you have a beautiful 2024.

Text originally written in Spanish and translated by DeepL Translate. Sorry if there are mistakes.

I leave you my social networks in case you want to follow me and a hug full of all the love in the world.

Twitter: @ariale
Instagram: @arialeval
Tik Tok: @arialerai

image.png

1.png

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ariale, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I really appreciate ❤️

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ariale and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (26/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much ❤️

Go girl! I wish you good luck in achieving discipline this year.
!BBH

@ariale! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @merit.ahama. (5/5)

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it.

Thank you so much @merit.ahama Thank you very much for those questions that made me rethink many things.

Congratulations @ariale! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

Thank you so much ❤️

That's great @ariale! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!