Mi mejor momento - ( Esp- Eng)

portada (8).gif

¡Hola mis estimadas y hermosas mujeres!, hoy comparto estas líneas con ustedes, con mucho orgullo y alegría, es mi primera vez acá en la comunidad y estoy feliz de poder estar rodeada de hermosas flores como lo son cada una de ustedes, gracias por abrirme las puertas de este hermoso jardín y poder ser parte de ustedes con mis vivencias y también con la participación semanal de la comunidad.

Hoy quiero sumarme a responder la siguiente pregunta `lanteada aca en la comunidad.

La mujer hermosa que eres: muestra tus fotos donde crees que has estado en tu mejor momento. No se trata solo de la ropa, sino de lo que estás haciendo en tu vida, has estado involucrada en alguna actividad y es posible que te hayas sentido mejor en ese momento. Comparta 3 imágenes, y si es una imagen de grupo, resalte cuál es usted.

Hello my dear and beautiful women, today I share these lines with you, with much pride and joy, it is my first time here in the community and I am happy to be surrounded by beautiful flowers as are each of you, thank you for opening the doors of this beautiful garden and to be part of you with my experiences and also with the weekly participation of the community.

Today I want to join the questions and answer the first one.

The beautiful woman you are: show your photos where you think you have been at your best. It's not just about the clothes, but what you are doing in your life, you have been involved in some activity and you may have been feeling your best at that moment. Share 3 pictures, and if it's a group picture, highlight which one is you..


IMG_20201231_220934.jpg

Estas fotografías fueron en nuestra navidad pasada y fueron unos lindos momentos en los cuales yo en lo personal me sentí plena y feliz, además de dichosa de poder estar con mi familia, el poder tenerlos en ese momento especial como lo es diciembre, pienso que el poder estar todos allí reunidos es un regalo de Dios.

Esos días decidí ponerme bien linda porque a veces caemos como en una costumbre de estar iguales todos los días, no nos maquillamos, ni nos arreglamos lo suficiente, parece que nuestro día a día se nos va vestidas de pijamas, aunque no tengo nada en contra de pasar el día en pijamas ¡me gustan las pijamas! Pero a veces no le damos tanta importancia a sentirnos lindas y plenas.

Estos días yo decidí salir de mi zona de confort y decidí sentirme bonita, plena, dichosa, pero sobre todo feliz, no suelo maquillarme es más, no me considero buena maquillándome, pero esta vez decidí usar mi estuche de maquillaje que tenía guardado desde hace tiempo y me anime a usarlo, me anime a resaltar mi alegría a través de la pintura de labios, rubor y después de mucho tiempo un rímel.

Creo que cada una de estas fotos reflejan lo feliz que fui en esos momentos, ¡aún lo soy por supuesto! Pero ese momento fue especial el poder sentir la unidad entre todos, a pesar de que no estaba la familia completa, hubo asientos que estaban vacíos, pero los llevaba a cada uno de ellos dentro de mi corazón, además que sabía que sería casi que la última navidad junto a ellos, puesto que ya tenía programado mi viaje a Brasil.

These pictures were taken during our last Christmas and they were beautiful moments in which I personally felt full and happy, besides being happy to be with my family, being able to have them in that special moment as it is December, I think that being able to be all there together is a gift from God.

Those days I decided to get pretty because sometimes we fall into a habit of being the same every day, we do not make up or dress up enough, it seems that our day to day we are dressed in pajamas, although I have nothing against spending the day in pajamas I like pajamas! But sometimes we do not give so much importance to feel pretty and full.

These days I decided to get out of my comfort zone and decided to feel pretty, full, blissful, but above all happy, I don't usually wear makeup, in fact, I don't consider myself good at doing makeup, but this time I decided to use my makeup case that I had saved for a long time and I encouraged myself to use it, I encouraged myself to highlight my joy through lipstick, blush and after a long time a mascara.

I think each of these photos reflect how happy I was in those moments, I still am of course! But that moment was special to be able to feel the unity among everyone, even though the family was not complete, there were seats that were empty, but I carried each of them in my heart, plus I knew it would be almost the last Christmas with them, since I had already scheduled my trip to Brazil.


IMG_20201231_221028.jpg

Pienso que como mujer tenemos un compromiso con nosotras mismas de ser felices y plenas, el tener este tipo de momentos realmente suman alegría a nuestra vida y nos da esa sensación de que estamos por el camino correcto y de que estamos haciendo las cosas bien, así que del resto nos queda es continuar siendo felices, y que estos no sean simples momentos, sino que nuestro día a día este lleno de esta sensación de felicidad y plenitud.

No esperar un momento específico con alguien para sentirnos dichosas, sino que nuestra misma compañía nos haga sentir a gusto, que nuestra felicidad no dependa de más nadie, sino de nosotras mismas, de nuestro compromiso a ser lo suficientemente felices, de conocernos, y también de no limitar nuestra felicidad.

Para mí ha sido un gusto poder abrir mis alas con ustedes y dejar al descubierto un poco de lo que hay en mi corazón, espero que les haya gustado esta escritura un poco de lo que pasa por mi mente, gracias por acompañarme en este viaje.

Ave dorada

I think that as a woman we have a commitment with ourselves to be happy and full, having this kind of moments really add joy to our life and gives us that feeling that we are on the right path and that we are doing things right, so the rest is for us to continue being happy, and that these are not just moments, but that our day to day is full of this feeling of happiness and fulfillment.

Not to wait for a specific moment with someone to feel happy, but that our own company makes us feel at ease, that our happiness does not depend on anyone else, but on ourselves, on our commitment to be happy enough, to know ourselves, and also not to limit our happiness.
For me it has been a pleasure to open my wings with you and leave a little of what is in my heart, I hope you liked this writing a little of what goes through my mind, thank you for joining me on this journey.

Golden bird

IMG_20201231_221417.jpg



Las fotografías publicadas fueron extraídas de mi álbum familiar
La imagen de portada fue editada en la App de Canva

The published photos were taken from my family album.
The cover image was edited in the Canva App

Sort:  

Congratulations @avedorada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Just a suggestion from me, it would be best if you could also use different pictures even the content is different. That would add some freshenss to your content as well

Thanks for the contribution I will take it into account

image.png

Muchas gracias 🌹