You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing my baby's HEARTBEATS for the first time, I can't help but to cry for too much happiness!

in Ladies of Hive6 months ago

Oooh! I'm excited to see the baby bump really. I'm so happy for you, Ate Lhes. I almost cried in joy while reading the good news of your pregnancy. Praying for a healthy pregnancy for you po. By the way, I think the blood samples are for CBC, Blood sugar test, and blood type, but I'm not also sure why they took so much. And yeah, it's not easy to be hungry for long when you're pregnant, so don't hesitate to always use your Pregnant Card.

Sort:  

Thanks much!

This indeed the twist of my 2023 and didn't expect makahabol before the year ends.
Been talkinh to the baby, to please behave! Lol

This unexplainable hunger is making me crazy 🤣