Cute story of My Moana ๐Ÿˆ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Entering my life Moana firstly remade the setting of my room, who is Moana and why I am narrating this story, hehe I attempt to respond to the question being asked by #ladiesofhive; which is;

What funny or cute pet story do you have,?

Let me show you how cute Moana looked;

0001-4147648085_20210711_143301_0000.png

I know you will name her adorable but she is naughty too, I am a massive fan of jewelry and she remembers it very well; once I was getting prepared for attending a marriage function and I realized my golden bangles, not in the box; I was in hurry so left this matter; recently when I was straightening up her home I found something shiny I garbed it out and these were my missing bangles Oh my God Moana you steal it; meanwhile, I bestowed this to her to check her reaction to my surprise she wears it in her hands laughed to see this. How quickly she recalled my actions. Now if my jewelry and make-up stuff are omitting I headed to her home for scanning them out.

0001-4147497060_20210711_142534_0000.png

Interestingly I have bought some items for them as I comprehended she prefers them a lot.

PSX_20210711_142144.jpg

She studies with me and I found her chewing few pages and all of them were about the experiment performed on dogs including classical conditioning hehe seems like she doesn't like it. Also, I felt she wants to sleep too while I am studying haha

5tSvsYJl4T4fC.gif

I would like to invite @sofs-su for partaking in this contest as she is a pet lover too.

ICOgUNjpvO0PC.gif

Gif source

I suppose you will have enjoyed it while reading.

Sort: ย 

A Diva Cat!
My cat Runt just likes to please me by presenting me a Mouse he catches.
If he were like Moana, maybe I would treat her own shiny jewelry.
Cats can have interesting preferences to discover.

Thanks @ayesha-malik for sharing your Moana ๐Ÿ˜บโค๏ธ

@kerrislravenhill haha she doesn't catch mouse of our home but my neighbors and reported that she has done a party at their home hahaha.
Thanks for liking and appreciating ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

-Hehehe so cute! She is a very modern and feminine cat na ha! She loves to make herself pretty..time for you to provide something for her own..hehehe.. a funny gif you have there! Awesome!! Have a blessed dayโคโคโค

#dreemer

Haha modern feminine, cat best title โค my mom says she is fashionable like you hehe.
Stay blessed dear,๐ŸŒบ

hahaha Moana is adorable, but very naughty... imagine biting the leaves of your work and stealing bracelets and cosmetics, it's very funny.

Haha yes, she is naughty but my mom says as you perform mischief with us Moana do the same with you lol.
Thanks for the stooping ๐Ÿคฉ

@ayesha-malik Mona seems to be a cat who loves jewellery, I hope you've got her enough to stop her from borrowing yours. LOL
I would be happy to do this, but today happens to be a busy day.. please post the link so I know what is expected of me when I sit down to write

Hahaha, I managed to provide her the jewelry to prevent mine from being theft.
Hehe, let me paste the link so that we shouldn't miss a marvelous entry from your side.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Congratulations @ayesha-malik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

ย 3 years agoย ย 

How cute!!!
Thanks for sharing!

@silversaver888 thanks for stopping here I am sure you have liked the cute styles of my Moana.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Hehehe, I did!!!

awww...que beautiful is Moana! a flirtatious kitty and she loves jewelry...she is beautiful. A hug to both of you.๐Ÿ˜˜

Awww thanks a lot, @chacald.dcymt , dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™ƒ I have passed your hug to Moana and she sent you a golden kiss ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜˜

Cats are lovely, this reminded me of my cat then, when I was to relocate and sell this precious cat, tears was rolling down out of eyes

Sorry to hear this missing a cat is similar to missing a loved one.
Thanks for your presence.

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Moana quiere lucir tambiรฉn elegante ya que es una gata fina ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃร‰xito en el concurso. Bendiciones ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒท

Moana also wants to look elegant since she is a fine cat ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸคฃSuccess in the contest. Blessings ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒท