Poem || In My Life You Are The Sun That Never Fades

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

images (78).jpeg
Source

I dedicate this poem to my Father💗

You gave me life, and gave this earth
You gave me love much more than
I was worth

You taught me to play you made to smile
You were the one preserving me from all guile

When I was a baby, and couldn't even
stand You taught me to walk by holding my hand

When I was naive, doing
Mistake so not grand

You were always on my side
And you did understand

When I was scared,and
Started to cry you told
Me of angels pointing
To the sky

When I was rude to all
Not tending to listen

You convinced others
That one day I 'll listen

Now I've grown up and
Realized your greatness

How I wish I could reply
For all the kindness

Now I know why you asked
Me of little love and care

How I wish to take back all
My anger and stare

I deeply regret for all your
Dreams

And wish to tell that
You are in my Heart ❤️

I want you to know
That for you do bother

In My Life You Are The Sun that Never Fades
And The Moon that Never Wanes

All that I wish
I could say is
I love you
Dear father 💓

Relationship 💕

Both the glass and the relationship are
fragilee But there is a difference The glass always breaks by mistake and the relationship by misunderstanding.

The most beautiful plant in the world is the plant of faith that grows in the hearts, not on the earth

Love yourself 🤗

If you love yourself
You will fine more people
Have love for you

If you respect yourself
You will find more people
Have respect for you .

Life 💕

Life is an exam
That many people fail
Because they try
To copy others
Without realizing
That everyone
Has different papers

Life is not a competition
The only person I need
To be better than is
The person I was yesterday
Unbreakable and uplifting 👍

Thanks

Mentioning
@ladiesofhive
@juliopalomo
@galenkp
Thanks for the support 💖

Regards
@ayeshagul

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayeshagul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

wow, this is such a beautiful, wonderful poem! ... it almost made me cry, seriously. Im specially amazed by how you made it rhyme in english, ¿did you write it in english originally or was it traslated?. By the way, i also suggest you use the tag "gems" as one of your first tags in these kind of posts, and there´s also a community called "freewriters" for people who like to write :) You are very talented, and i can see and feel on your posts (or maybe "read" is more correct? hehe) you sensibility and kindness of spirit, i hope you have all the success you deserve! greetings!

واہ ، یہ ایک خوبصورت ، حیرت انگیز نظم ہے! ... اس نے مجھے سنجیدگی سے رلایا۔ میں خاص طور پر حیرت زدہ ہوں کہ آپ نے انگریزی میں اس کی شاعری کس طرح کی ، you کیا آپ نے اسے انگریزی میں اصل میں لکھا تھا یا اس کو ٹریسلٹ کیا گیا تھا؟ ویسے ، میں یہ بھی مشورہ دیتا ہوں کہ آپ ٹیگ "جواہرات" کو اس طرح کی پوسٹس میں اپنے پہلے ٹیگ میں سے ایک کے بطور استعمال کریں ، اور ایسی کمیونٹی بھی ہے جو لکھنا پسند کرتے ہیں ان لوگوں کے لئے "فری رائٹرز" کہلاتا ہے :) آپ بہت ہنرمند ہیں ، اور میں آپ کی پوسٹوں پر دیکھ سکتا ہوں اور محسوس کر سکتا ہوں (یا ہوسکتا ہے کہ "پڑھیں" زیادہ صحیح ہے۔ وہ آپ کی حساسیت اور جذبے سے بھرپور ہے ، مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ کو وہ ساری کامیابی حاصل ہوگی جس کے آپ مستحق ہیں! سلام!

Thank you so much for liking and encouraging me. I will write more poems. I hope you like it and thank you again for your help. I will definitely tag in my next post.💞

What is your discord user name

JulioPalomo#5307 there you go! thats my discord user , see ya there! :)

@ayeshagul, you have a way with words!
Lovely poem!!!!

Thank you so much 🥰

Such a lovely poem for your father. I am close to my father as well but through time, we drifted apart. Maybe because as children age, we become more private and we don't talk to our parents as much as we used to. You reminded me of how important my father is. Thanks for sharing your poem. ❤️

Thanks so much for reading and liking my poem ❣️ I love my dad too and i think daughters love their dad this love is a god given gift for daughters🤗

We should appreciate this love. It is true love. May God bless the parents of all. We are valued after they leave this world. But then we have nothing but remorse and no one to love like them🙏💞