Needful help for 250 Hive to secure some hospital items and some baby needs. Happy holidays to everyone๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽŠ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Hi Hiveans,

It is time for more check up because I am close to the delivery date which will happen next month by God's grace and I came for check up as usual and also as antenatal rules and regulation. Although we have some people that they do not go for check up even when they are pregnant at the first stage, the middle stage and also the last stage of their pregnancy. But it is very advisable to always visit the doctor twice in a week for checkup which I always go for. I went to the hospital this week which was Thursday 23rd of December even though we are closed today festive day itself. I got there at Exactly 3:00 in the afternoon and I sat down for couple of 2 hours before the arrival of the gynecologist.

IMG_20211221_183224_995.jpg

  • This was when I was waiting for the gynecologist at the waiting room which is also called common room in the hospital.

IMG_20211221_175024_527.jpg

IMG_20211221_165737_074.jpg


  • After 2 hours she came and I was attended to. It also took us 30 minutes when it's got to our own turn. It was I and my husband that went together. A series of question was asked such as, when do we come last for checkup, I mean antenatal test in the hospital? Do I always feel some harsh pain above my abdomen and also below my abdomen? Do I always eat fruit? Do I always drink in Lot of water? Do I engage myself in a little slight exercise?
  • After series of questions like I said earlier I was asked to come and check my blood pressure which I did. Likewise I was told to lie down and the heartbeat of baby was heard.

The blood pressure checking was made shortly.

IMG_20211221_181552_004.jpg

IMG_20211221_181130_384.jpg

IMG_20211221_181619_363.jpg

IMG_20211221_181745_262.jpg

IMG_20211221_181716_554.jpg

IMG_20211221_181709_017.jpg


  • Afterwards I was given this sheet of paper that contains all of the items I need to bring before the delivery date which I am preparing for it. This was the reason why I came out to seek your support on this for 250 Hive charity Christmas gift.

IMG_20211221_150121_351.jpg


Thanks for stopping by at always for showing me more love that I deserve. It is a very beautiful platform and community out here. Putting more best into articles and post makes it a very attractive platform as well. I truly appreciate everyone for your time to read my articles and also digest it.


This is home. Each day I always visit more people with different mindset but with the same aim, to bring more people in stage platform and also to educate people on what they do in different language, tribe, and also country. I will always say this over and over again it is an open platform for seeking knowledge and wisdom.


Have a wonderful Day filled with blessings โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ฏ

@ayopeju

Sort: ย 

You DESERVE ALL the love and support in the world!! Wishing you courage and strength and you birth this new little human. Sending you some Hive love to your wallet now. x

Best mama wishes from Chiang Mai, in Thailand.

Wow. I'm so happy and so grateful โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•. Thanks so much. Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽŠ to you and your family members. I'm so grateful again. I saw the Hive you sent.

OMG..... Wow, I'm I seeing this gift seriously? God bless you more in Jesus name @smallearth. I'm so grateful ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ. I'm so short of words right now. I'm so glad, I'm so super-excited right now. Thanks again. God bless your work and family ๐Ÿ™โฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ.

Greetings ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽŠ.

You are welcome. I wish the very best for you and your child. ๐Ÿ™

Amen. Wow. You really surprised me so much. I'm so grateful again and again. Even my unborn child is super grateful and excited within me. Thanks alot.

I'm so happy. God bless you for me. God will enrich your wallet, your purse financially, God will always see to your own matters too. You will always find great favor in the sight of man and God. You will always progress in every ways. You will never lack anything good now and all your generations to come @smallearth .

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive.

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @ayopeju! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This really warms my heart โ˜บ๏ธ.

@artemislives and @smallearth you guys are amazing. You both show what hive is all about.

Thank you ๐Ÿ’—

Hey @ayopeju I wish you safe delivery and good health to you and your baby.

I can't wait to welcome the baby to hive. ๐Ÿ˜

You are welcome.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.