How Do We Make Our World Better

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I have read much as regards how women are been segmented in societal positions if you go to some places, it’s only the men that fills key positions with good pay neglecting the woman to jobs like customer service, public service attendant, computer operator and the likes though there are still some women that fills better position but out of 10 only a few I have seen.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

There is a big gap between men and women. Many times they say it is discrimination, but I don't really know if that is true. Maybe because when I want something I go for it and I don't stop at what they tell me.