How I Control Anger #95

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I want to appreciate the efforts of the team of ladies of hive community in setting up contest where everyone gets to learn from each other. As if I knew this will come up as a contest, I wrote an article about controlling your temper with the link below.

It's titled "self control"
"Relationship Jist : Self Control — Hive" https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@beatrice3em/relationship-jist-self-control

When I came to realize that anger destroys, it can kill, hurt emotions and so on and everyone has in one way or the other encountered it. I do not continue with things that will get me angry to the last point of involving actions or even exchanging words since I came to understand life better.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Cheating always damages the relationship
Thanks dear for visiting

Cheating and lies are things that often destroy one's cool and equilibrium. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and for the invite :)

lies are the worst that exists, I don't know how there are people who can lie like nothing. Thanks for sharing

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @beatrice3em and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @beatrice3em! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Total cut off..I agree with this. Anything that threatens my peace is a cut off.thank you so much for sharing.
It's a nice read!!

Cheating can really make someone to boil.
It is really bad when people do it continuously, I mean what is wrong with you? Can't you just stop?
Is really annoying.

It is unpleasant to live those experiences of being cheated by your partner, I lived it when I was a girlfriend in my youth...of course that relationship did not continue...I cried a lot...but thank God I got out of that pain wrapped with frustration and anger.

Thank you for sharing your experience

Anger also silences and suffocates our voice. The betrayal of a loved one is always the most painful.

I can reflect myself completely here. Cheating and Lies is something I have zero tolerance for and my way of dealing is the same, it is to just cut off with such people