How I Treat My self During the Period Of Relaxation #92

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

It’s actually amazing participating in contest as such though you just fell like communicating and hearing other people’s opinion and I want to sincerely thank the organizers of this contest.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Fruits and veggies is the best then add a few stretching to make it more awesome. But to be honest I never really workout 🤣😆 just eat veggies 😆

Thank you for sharing; nutrition is important and can help. Take care and have a lovely day!

Congratulations @beatrice3em! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You're welcome @beatrice3em.

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Fruit juices is always the best plus a fresh vegetables is a great help to have a healthy life. This natural food is also a natural need of our body. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the tag @beatrice3em 😁👋🏻
Have a wonderful Tuesday, will see what I can do.

I guess one banana is enough fruit for the day, lol! I got to eat more a variety.
💛

Yeah fruits really keeps the skin fresh
I love fruits alot than eating junk

Wow that's nice
That's why you are fresh 😂😂

Thanks dear for the constant invite.
Let me pen down something too.
It usually escape my mind to do so.