My Rules As Regards Dating #107

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hello, happy Sunday to all beautiful ladies of hive, I appreciate you for being a woman.

In response to the contest, I don’t know why my friend @beatrice3em choosed the “ghost” topic though but I notice she always like watching horror movies probably that could be the cause.

I will want to share my rules as regards dating.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Relationships are built by the partners involved and must be built on trust and honesty. Thank God you and your partner have made up now. Cheers to you both & thanks for sharing.