Sarah: The Resilient Woman #100

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Our courage towards life pursuit determines how successful we are. Sometimes life might not be fair but as long as we keep moving and chasing our target, we will someday derive pleasure from it if we don’t give up.

I will be sharing a story of my friend my name Sarah. Though she is not yet on hive but I will get to introduce her soon.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I love the last outfit. So beautiful. I also admire ladies who never gives up despite the ups and downs of life. I pray may Sarah keep excelling in all she do.

The attitude towards life is paramount to overcome unpleasant and life-threatening situations. Your friend is a living example of perseverance.

!LADY

Thanks for sharing life himself is not a bed of roses we all have to push harder until we achieve what we desire in life.
Please correct this the contest is #101 not #100 thanks