The Song That Stirs My Heart: Contest Edition #91

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

An obvious activity found in hive communities is the organization of contest. I want to appreciate the team for organizing this contest for the members of ladies of hive community. It presents our emotions and perception towards life.
In this article, I will be talking about one of my favorite song, whenever it’s been played, I react to it positively.

Guess the Title Of The Song?
The title of the song is “ We are the world”. It was sang by Late Micheal Jackson. Am sure I don’t need to remind anyone of who Michael was. He was a singer.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Poverty is something that Michael Jackson always paid attention to in his songs. But that is something that has not been fixed.

"We are the world" is the song that has stirred so many hearts!

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

The song "We are the world" is responsible for touching the emotions of a great number of fans of MJ.

"We Are the World" by Michael Jackson was, and still is, an incredible song that brings back a ton of memories! I still remember the first time I heard it. There were so many well known musicians (46 total, per a Google search) who united to sing this song at LiveAid to help raise money to relieve poverty and hunger in Africa.

Thank you for entering the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91 @beatrice3em
💗💓💟💓💗

Thank you so much @beatrice3em for the tag and invite. I will see if I still can join. I’m a bit busy this weekend, but will try.
Wonderful choice of song… everybody will have memories!
Have a fantastic weekend 👋🏻☀️

"We Are the World" was an epic song. It will always remind me of the Live Aid benefit concert in 1985 to raise money for famine in Africa.
🌍🎶🌐🎶🌎

Thank you for your entry to the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91 @beatrice3em 💗💓💟💓💗