My entry for the Ladies of hive contest #66

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

if you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

Another beautiful week comes another beautiful questions from the ladies of hive community! I am glad to be part of this community.

What tattoo would I choose?

CAA3399A-6B36-4F08-BA25-EA287CC5D3A1.jpeg (https://pixabay.com/images/id-2855188/)

Tattoos are body modifications and are permanent images on the skin

If I were to get a tattoo right now it would definitely be a very simple, meaningful but small tattoo and wouldn't be on any revealing part of my body. It would be a written word like "HOPE "

FD7CC56C-8EF8-48D4-9AA3-BE829C2E1D66.jpeg (https://pixabay.com/images/id-2607217/)

It would be something I would see everyday and draw hope from, something that I can draw strength from and the likes

Tattoo are very attractive and sometimes tells stories of our personal experience.

Most people uses tattoo to express things they wouldn't want to say or maybe thing they would love to show people.

Tattoos are cute but has a lot of side effects that might happen, it exposes the skin to skins infections,blood borne diseases, allergies etc.

Because of my faith against tattoos I promised my self I would never get a tattoo and also the side effects would also be another thing that would stop me from getting a tattoo.

Thanks for visiting 💕💕💕
Would love to invite @harnah12 to join this contest

Sort:  

"Hope" is a nice word that speaks of optimism for the future!
Thanks for sharing @bettybuuny.
Good luck with the contest.

“As our body journeys through life, and life journeys on our body….life will leave marks on us too. From the creases of our wrinkles to the birthmarks on our bodies.”
― lauren klarfeld

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks alot

The bible seems almost quiet on the practice of Tattoos.
It doesn't seem to matter for the women, but bad things tend happen to the men who wear Tattoos. One day we will find out why.
One could always try those Temporary Tattoos.

Thanks for sharing @bettybunny