Three wishes in 2022 Ladies of hive community contest #61

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

The year 2021 is getting to an end and 2022 is around the corner no doubt this year has been quite tough on me and many others but I'm still very much grateful and hopeful.
This is my answer to this week's @ladiesofhive community contest #61

9233E8E2-FD11-462E-81F2-ABDC2A616321.png


2022 is on the doorstep! Grant yourself 3 wishes, let's us know why! Maybe it is ideas on changing how we live, clean living challenge, social and cultural shift, equalizing business to allow all to grow within new technology or creativity manner or something else


MY THREE WISHES

  • TO START EARNING INCOME
    I took time this year to improve my self in my work. I'm a photographer and also a business woman,I did more of training than earning this year.

In 2020 I happily quite my job because I was tired of the stress I had to go through for just a salary that wouldn't even last up to 2 weeks.

During the covid time I was just at home searching if I could get a good job or maybe a good business that I can venture into. However I did try some but I still didn't earn that much so I stopped.

A friend of mine advice I go do some training on something I love, which I did, that is photography and I love it. So I really wish to earn big with my photography career. I would also love to get big recognitions in photography. However I know I can achieve this if I become more and more creative with my work.

  • TO BUY MY MUM A HOUSE
    I believe if my first wish which is to earn big come through then definitely I would be able to get my mum a good house.
    83BC9B44-B188-4411-8826-5B091D566623.jpeg image source

Ever since my dad left us we have been going through a lot trying to pay for the rent and I'm so feed up trying to do so. I really wish I would be able to get us a new house so we don't have to bother about paying our landlord his rents.

I know getting a new house is way too expensive in Nigeria here but I believe I can do it since I have been seeing other people doing it.
It will give me so much joy if I can achieve this in 2022.

  • TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD
    As a photographer you know it beautiful to be able to travel around the world with your camera and to take good pictures of nature, people and buldings. Well I love it when I'm able to do all these.
    0DB89FC5-ED8E-4C4C-B61B-565830903631.jpeg image source

Travel, meet new people, make new friends both online and offline, eat another food that is not from your country etc. In 2022 I would really love to do all these alone or with friends, I would love to travel to Dubai, UK,France and a handful of African countries.
E2965097-DA7D-48B0-87AF-FCF292BB4A9D.jpegimage source

These are my wishes and I pray they all come through.
Thanks for visiting my blog 💕 💕 💕

Sort:  

Wishing you a proactive future in photography, buying a new home for Mom and being able to travel all great to put down and work toward.

Aww @joanstewart thank you love

😌Pleasure!

Congratulations @bettybunny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much

You are welcome @bettybunny! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Those are very good wishes!
I wish you get all of it!!
Thanks for sharing, @bettybunny.
Good luck with the contest.

Thanks honey

May your wishes come true🙏
When you are ready to buy a house and you wish to buy in Lagos or Abuja, I can help you get the best😊

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest.

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Awww thanks so much

Hello @bettybunny. I admire your three wishes, especially your wish to improve the living situation for your mom. Your thoughtfulness shows your personality and willingness to sacrifice for your family. I truly hope the situation arises where you can fulfill your wish to purchase a home for your mom.

Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

It sounds like you have a good understanding of what you want. I believe that you will achieve these things as you seem determined, which is half the battle! Good luck to you, and take care!

This is so sweet! Thank you

You are very welcome!💜🤗

The best is to live in your own house without being disturbed by the landlord. I pray may your wish on that be fulfilled by God's grace. Best of luck in the contest.

Giving one of your wishes for your Mom is a beautiful gesture, a place of comfort and security shows that you care much for her welfare.
Traveling the world to meet your friends is a wonderful dream, my style is much slower and old fashioned by sailing ship.

Fine wishes @bettybunny and Thanks for sharing ❤️

Awww thanks so much @kerrislravenhill, I guess watched my mum go through a hard time that's why I wanna protect her

My Mom had a fall a few years ago that may have caused her dementia and now has to live under supervised care but I get to see her regularly now that Covid restrictions have been eased.

Oh my God I'm so sorry to hear this, pls be strong for her and I believe it will get better soon

Your second wish is very noble to think of your Mom, I pray that all your wishes come true.

Amen! Thank you sweetie

Living in a rented apartment here in Nigeria can be so frustrating and I pray your wishes come through, that's so thoughtful you

Aww @adeife2 thanks love

You're welcome