You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PitDark Extravaganza: A Pitch Party and a Fun Poem

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hey ya! Always good to see a post from you-I hope you find that needle in a haystack, I really do. Good Luck!

So. I'm still waiting for the sequel to Falling Through the Weaving. Patiently, but I need you to remember that I am old-don't wait too long. 😂

Sort:  

Ha! It's coming. Soon! I just got it back from the proofreader. I have to catch up with a deadline on another project, then dive into formatting and cover tweaking for Dragons in the Weaving. I can't wait to send it out into the world. Thank you for the encouragement and for reading my stories! 💖

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bigtom13.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District