LOH community contest #66 / Get a Tatto

BITACORAFUCHS (2).jpg

Ladys of Hive community contest #66
If you had to get a tattoo right now, what tattoo would you choose?

Hello community, how are you?

In this opportunity I join this week's initiative of this nice community @ladiesofhive.

We were asked 2 questions to choose from, I selected

If you had to get a tattoo right now, what would you do?

¡Hola comunidad! ¿Cómo se encuentran? En esta oportunidad me uno a la iniciativa de esta linda comunidad @ladiesofhive de esta semana.

Esta semana nos colocaron 2 preguntas para elegir, la que yo seleccioné fue

Si tuvieras que tatuarte ahora mismo, ¿Qué te harías?

 " "Diseño sin título (3).jpg""

I selected this question because I really like tattoos and I've been wanting to get a tattoo for some time but I haven't been able to do it. I would love to have many tattoos on my body, for now I only have one and it is small, its meaning is Freedom in the Turkish language, I chose to get that word tattooed in that language because of a very important friendship.

Seleccioné esta pregunta porque me gustan mucho los tatuajes y desde hace algún tiempo que tengo ganas de tatuarme pero no lo he podido hacer. Me encantaría tener muchos tatuajes en mi cuerpo, por ahora solo tengo uno y es pequeño, su significado es Libertad en el idioma turco, elegí tatuarme esa palabra en ese idioma por una muy importante amistad.

 " "20200219_004648.jpg""

The first thing that comes to my mind of all that I would like, at the time, to be able to do is a fox. My last name in German means fox, and this animal besides being one of my favorites has a special meaning for me because of my family, they are everything and I always have them present.

I have friends who do tattoos and they are excellent professionals in the field, one of them told me, after knowing the meaning of my last name, that he would like to do a project with me and tattoo my leg, it would be a large tattoo that would require several sessions. The idea would be to do a big fox with a big and fluffy tail on the upper part of the right leg, all the side facing outwards.

Lo primero que me viene a la mente de todo lo que me quisiera, en su momento, poder hacer es un zorro. Mi apellido en alemán significa zorro, y este animal además de ser uno de mis favoritos tiene un significado especial para mi por mi familia, que lo son todo y siempre los tengo presentes.

Tengo amigos que tatúan y son excelentes profesionales del ámbito, uno de ellos me comentó, después de saber el significado de mi apellido, que le gustaría hacer un proyecto conmigo y tatuarme la pierna, seria un tatuaje grande que requeriría de varias sesiones. La idea seria hacer un gran zorro con una cola grande y peluda en la parte de arriba de la pierna derecha, todo el costado que da hacia afuera.

 " "TATTO.jpg""

I am very excited about the idea of that tattoo, I really want it and I think I would have a piece of artwork on my leg that has meaning to me so it is something I really want. Obviously I said yes, I hope to get it done this year, and I'd like to share the process with you guys.

I'm still not sure if it would be just black or if I would add some color to it. Yes I know it's a job and it would take some time, big tattoos are a bit complicated because besides the pain I will have to endure (which doesn't make me hesitate at all to get a tattoo) it takes a healing process where I have to complete the steps correctly so it can heal without problems, it doesn't infect the skin and it stays clear.

Me emociona mucho la idea de ese tatuaje, realmente lo deseo y creo que tendría una obra de arte en mi pierna que tiene un significado para mi así que es algo que realmente deseo. Obviamente le dije que si, espero poder hacérmelo este año, y me gustaría compartir el proceso con ustedes.

Todavía no estoy segura de si seria solo en negro o le agregaría algo de color.

Si se que es un trabajo y que llevaría algo de tiempo, los tatuajes grandes son un poco complicados porque además del dolor que tendré que aguantar (Que no me hace dudar en lo absoluto el querer tatuarme) Lleva un proceso de curación donde tengo que cumplir los pasos correctamente para que se pueda curar sin problemas, no se infecte la piel y quede nítido.

 " "5e0c8b06-7a91-4f65-a106-94b86c8abb59.jpg""
This picture was taken to my friend doing his work, you can get it on instagram as / Esta foto se la tomé a mi amigo haciendo su trabajo, lo pueden conseguir en instagram como @bodagh.tattoo

 " "Diseño sin título (3).jpg""

Some of the things I would like to get tattooed are the face of the first kitten I had, as well as the face of my dog, both of them accompanied me during my childhood and I miss them very much, I would also like to get a Medusa design, and a pair of tigers facing each other face to face.

I hope to get several tattoos this year and you too if you wish.

Thank you so much girls for this beautiful community, it was one of the first ones I joined when I started here at Hive and I promise this year to interact more with all the wonderful people that are part of it. Thank you

I wish you a nice life. Best regards

Algunas de las cosas que me gustaría tatuarme son la cara de la primera gatita que tuve, así mismo la de mi perrita que ambas me acompañaron durante mi infancia y las extraño mucho, también me gustaría hacerme algún diseño de Medusa, y un par de tigres enfrentándose cara a cara.

Espero este año hacerme varios tatuajes y ustedes también si así lo desean.

Muchas gracias chicas por esta comunidad tan hermosa, fue una de las primeras a las cuales me uní cuando empecé acá en Hive y prometo este año interactuar mas con todas las maravillosas personas que forman parte de ella. Gracias

Les deseo una vida linda. Un abrazo

Invito a @popurri y @iamgene


 " "todos tenemos una verdad.jpg""

The pictures where taken by me with my Samsung A50, and the designs where made in Canva. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations @bitacorafuchs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Bienvenidos a Damas de la colmena.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de otros.
Tal vez tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o tal vez necesitemos aprender de otros.
No importa lo que sea... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres en la comunidad!
¡Involucre a otros!
¡Apoyarse!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Hola @bitacorafuchs. Muchas gracias por la invitación para participar en esta hermosa comunidad de mujeres. Muy interesantes tus proyectos para los tatuajes que tienes pensado hacerte. Son muy artísticos.
Saludos y bendiciones