You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #114

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

Hey dear Caroline, Happy New Year 😊! Thank you so much for tagging me! Unfortunately, between festivities and moderator duties in another community, I couldn't find the time to do this πŸ™ˆ

However, I've given it some thought after reading your comment and I would say although 2022 was a year with a lot of sorrow and hard times, my greatest joy is finally being able to claim my merit in all the things I've accomplished this year. I can now realize and feel proud of myself. With no shame or guilt trying to convince me I'm unworthy or didn't achieve enough 😁.

Thank you so much for being part of my journey! Having crossed paths with you was a major contribution to my personal growth this year, without a doubt!

Much !LUV and may 2023 bring joy, health and peace to all 😍❀️

Sort: Β 

my greatest joy is finally being able to claim my merit in all the things I've accomplished this year. I can now realize and feel proud of myself. With no shame or guilt trying to convince me I'm unworthy or didn't achieve enough 😁.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! That's massive.


Awesome gif from here

Having crossed paths with you was a major contribution to my personal growth this year, without a doubt!

You are so very welcome, darling. It's my pleasure. !LUV